Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Comfortable! My husband is a roofer and these activewear styled underwear have helped him keep cool as the weather gets nicer. Although he is a briefs guy, I opted for him just to try something new, and they were a nice change. Very comfortable in the legs, the band was comfortable and they definitely stayed where they were supposed to during his workday. Constantly up and down ladders, so these were tested thoroughly! A+
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit! Extremely comfortable. Low cut, but no so small you're wearing Speedos. No fly so there's only one layer up front to do the job of one, and not two layers always getting out of adjustment. Now that I've tried the Sport Mesh, that's all I plan to purchase in the future. The fabric of the mail part of the underwear should dry fast, the heavy-duty (but artfully designed) waistband may take an hour longer.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like you are Naked! Even though I am a woman, I enjoy the feel and flexibility of some men's underwear. The Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is the best that I have ever tried. They truly feel like you are naked! In fact, I checked to make sure I still had them on because they feel like nothing, but provide the support that I need. They are priced higher than I would normally spend for 1 pair, but are definitely worth it!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay When they first arrived in the mail, I unfolded them out of the packaging and my initial reaction was wow these are definitely not a size medium! Even though label and tags both said M, they looked like XXL. They shrunk a great deal after initial wash and dry and the fit is much better now and truer to size. Mesh material could be more comfortable and breathable. I've worn better quality briefs.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too big I had high hopes for these mesh briefs, but was a little disappointed at first. The size seems just a little on the large side which made them bunch up in some areas, which is one of the reasons I switched to briefs (to avoid that) in the first place. Also, the color I ordered is not what I received. I ended up liking them but will think twice about my sizing before buying again.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Delivery The delivery on these was excellent. I really like the feel of the fabric and how it highlights my goods. The mesh fabric feels a little loose, but I like my briefs to fit snugly. I have found that I really like wearing them under my board shorts when I go swimming. I will use these more for active pursuits rather than everyday wear. The orange and blue color scheme is good.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubba, Hubba These briefs provide a light and airy feeling, hold the fella's firmly in place and provide plenty of flexibility in times when there is unanticipated expansion in the area.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultralight and comfy Lightest weight underwear I could find for travel. Incredibly functional and comfy. Actually so comfy that I started just using them as my daily normal undies. They are showing some slight signs of wear in areas that rub against my clothes when I walk but nothing major or that I am worried about. I like them a lot and they are a huge step up from version 1.0
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and lightweight I tried these Men's Give-N-Go Sport mesh brief and I am very pleased with how well they fit. They are light and I can move around freely. I like to wear these when I work out because they don't bunch up and are very breathable. They keep me comfortable and cool.I like the cut, also. They are not too long or too short. They are perfect for being active in.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product, the fabric is super fresh My wife has received this sample for me, I must say that they are the best underware I have had, very fresh, they do not cause me to roll, the garters do not bother me and I do not feel sweaty ... I work in a high temperature environment, also to wear overalls to protect myself from high temperatures. I liked it so much that now I want to buy some more.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and breathable This underwear has it all. It's breathable, comfortable and shaped right. They feel good going on and stay cool all day long. The material is unique and high quality. Although it's labeled as a sport underwear, it is great for office work. No more overheating and everything is optimally positioned. The entire design of this underwear is intelligent.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan of these underwear! No more constant readjustment! They are comfortable, soft to the touch, and look fantastic. Sizing is on point for me, went with a large and have a 36 waist depending on the brand. Was skeptical about the way they hold things in front rather than off to one side or the other at first, but the positioning has grown on me and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear I'm a huge fax of Ex Officio underwear -- it's all that I will wear. They are true to size and fit well. The material is soft and breathable, which helps to prevent any chafing issues. The waist band is comfortable. If you use them for hiking and camping, they dry very quickly if you need to hand wash them. Overall, I would 100% recommend them.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and Comfy I got these a few weeks ago for my boyfriend to wear and though he was hesitant at first because hes more of a boxers guy than briefs....he said they are actually quite comfortable. The breathable material kept him from sweating and felt light and soft to the skin. He said that he would definitely recommend them if briefs are your preference.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material & comfortable! I bought this a few months ago and am thrilled with how comfortable they are. The material is excellent and I expect it to hold up as well as my Ex Officio boxer briefs I've owned for many years now. These products may be more expensive than other brands of underwear, but make up for the extra cost in comfort and durability.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, comfortable for working out My fiancé works out daily and is always looking for ways to keep cool - he overheats easily. So, he gave these a try. They were a perfect fit, and he said they were cool and comfortable to wear while working out. The fabric is a breathable stretchy mesh fabric, but definitely not see through. Strong seams and waistband too. I
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing even for Women I don't normally buy men's underwear but I was got these because my size wasn't avaliable in the women's underwear. When I tell you I am so happy with these they are so comfortable. I love the breathable mesh that they have especially since the warmer months are upon us. These are perfect for people who sweat more than usual.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool. And also sexy. I live in a humid climate and I'm always searching for ways to stay cool and well-ventilated. These are great. They're a bit skimpier than I was expecting. Banana-hammock-esque. They're basically a bikini brief. It doesn't bother me. My SO chortled when she saw them but decided that they were actually pretty sexy after all.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible, comfortable and breathable. Absolutely great underwear. I wear em for work, they are extremely comfortable. I am definitely buying more, the quality of the fabric is really good, breathable and flexible. Incredibly lightweight and perfect for traveling since they take less space. I am 5’-8”, 175, med build, 34 waist, I wear L and it fit great.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But these! I have several pairs of these all the colors. I wish there were more color options so I could get even more. I wear them everyday. They are incredibly cool and comfortable, stay put, and I look awesome in them. The high cut is great and they don't stink even after a few days. I can't get enough pairs of these.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome undies These undies are super awesome. My favorite thing about them is they are super breathable and are prefect for wear on jobs that you sweat a lot because they are quick drying. These also help keep down chaffing because they wick away moisture. They fit super well as well. I would highly recommend these to a friend.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tech Underwear I have been wearing ExOfficio Mesh Briefs for over a decade, and have been very happy with all former and current iterations. Excellent materials, fine workmanship, the quality of ExOfficio underwear is top notch. They do what they are advertised to do and allow one to keep packing to a minimum. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Perfection. Simply the best underwear I have ever worn. Very comfortable fit, as if you're wearing nothing while at the same time securely held in a very soft, light, breathable fabric. I've worn these during a variety of activities from hiking and cycling to strolling around town. These are all I wear now.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Bought these for my outdoor activities - hiking, camping and off road trips with the Jeep. I bought 6 pair - 3 medium and 3 small. Both sizes fit good. I have a 32 inch waist. Only minor issue is the elastic waist band is a little on the strong side. Even with the mediums. Bikini version would be great
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable I get hot and sweat easily. I find that underwear with any cotton in it doesn’t do the job. I’ve worn these in many different settings, and each time they have performed very well. The also do a good job of staying in place, and do not bunch up, like cotton underwear does when I sweat. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear I originally bought 2 pairs for travel, since they're easily hand washable and dry quickly. But they are so comfortable, and fit perfectly, that I bought many more and they're now my everyday. I only wish you still made them in green or other colors. 3 styles of black just doesn't do it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give And Go 2.0 These fit great and do not bind under pants and belt, and are true to size. They dry quickly and have a comfortable front pouch that helps them remain in place. These are made well and the fabric does not cling to the skin which allows freedom of movement without binding or crumpling.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all are the same size. I purchased three of these, and one of them was so far off in size from the others it is not usable for me. The other two fit great, and are great briefs, but now I am short $26 and can not wear the third pair. I washed them and wore them more than once, so I can not return them.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish! The Exofficio Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is very comfortable and stylish underwear. It's breathable and quick drying so it's great for traveling, working out, for a physical job like mine or just ordinary everyday wear. It definitely will keep me cooler in the summer months.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit to sporty though the shape and cut is rather sexy and slim, I end up with the underwear riding up the rear most of the day. Whereas the regular cut is super comfortable, this one is just a little snug and I find myself adjusting in ways that are not too appropriate for public or the gym.
Date published: 2021-01-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product