Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’ll fitting briefs The leg openings are too wide and the crotch area is too small.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Briefs. I do a lot of volunteer trail work throughout the summer. It’s hot and sticky. I find the moisture wicking and quick dry features in these briefs are excellent.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure jewels Smooth, like your not wearing briefs, but supports the boys.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I’ve been wearing ExOfficio Give-N-Go briefs for years, but these are my first Give-N-Go 2.0. I really like this material & hope it lasts as long as the original. Being a shorter guy, I appreciate the lower rise of the Sport Mesh Brief. The waistband shouldn’t be around the bellybutton…. The material is extremely soft & supportive. Overall, these are very comfortable. I look forward to several years of hiking & travel with the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from European Wannabe! The Sport Mesh Brief will make any American guy feel like he is from Europe! (It does create a slight “wedgie” at the back door. But nothing terrible. I am a boxer guy but bought these for biking.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for travel or daily use. I first bought your underwear about 10+ years ago for a four week trip out of country. I wanted to pack light. I found them to be very comfortable and quick drying. I since have used the same pairs on subsequent trips. They don’t seem to wear out. It was around five years go that I started wearing them at home as well as when traveling. Still no signs of wear, still comfortable. A great product so I bought more. It’s the only underwear I use.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel necessities Good fit, great for travel, drys quick so less to pack. Carry on perfect underwear.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall Great feel and a decent fit. A bit loose for a small. Also would prefer the fabric on the hips to be a bit shorter; maybe just an inch of fabric below the waist band.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality Exceptional quality and a great fit. And...they look good as well.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Good fit. Launders well. Like the style and fabric.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briefs for comfort Best underwear I bought, very light and the fabric is extremely smooth
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best briefs. Great product. Keeps everything nestled in place and fabric is wonderful and wicking. Good for a run, a long travel day or just chasing after your kids!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had 6 pairs for 5 years!! These drawers are the ABSOLUTE best and the MOST COMFORTABLE I have ever had. As long as they keep improving I will NOT buy any other drawers!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed underwear UNDERWEAR FAILURE. I have been a faithful buyer of this underwear over a number of years. I have been able to tolerate most of the modifications and redesigns, yet this latest redesign is miserable. The leg holes are to big and the elastic is miserably weak after only one use. Waist size was ordered the same as previous years, yet the waist is larger by at least 2 inches. Both of these conditions make the underwear loose, and it doesn't hold your "stuff" anywhere near as it should. I will be returning 4 of the 5 pair I ordered due to wear testing one of them. I included pictures of previous underwear as compared to the new ones.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel companion My wife read about these online. I bought four pairs for a round Europe trip. Truth be told you only need three. These wash out and dry so fast that the third pair is a spare in case you can't find the opportunity to wash a pair before bed. Also, undocumented tip, based on personal experience... These wick moisture away so well that in emergency you can wear them two days running and won't even realize. Now wear these every time I travel after being caught in snow and put up overnight in a hotel at Dulles with no spares on me.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The skinny on the skivvies Great fit and wearablity, have four pairs now and have been impressed on their lifespan
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did i wait so long? I bought these for my next adventure ..they had a lot of hikers touting the positives..i waa blown away by the absolute comfort and the support i need.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Runs a little too big. Ordered a medium and it felt like a Large. Hoping it’ll shrink after a few washes.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brief These briefs fit and flow with your body and movement throughout your whole day. Hope you make them in white and more color choices!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Wonderful fit and finish. Great design. Superior Quality. Hope more colors arrive soon. A mens Thong version would be outstanding!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an active life Light weight, quick drying and reasonable support.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable & Stylish! I bought these briefs (black) mainly to wear for anything active. I found them to be so comfortable and breathable that I wear them for everyday wear now as well. I highly recommend these, you will not regret it!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Briefs These brief’s are light, airey, easy to clean on the road, dry quickly. Great for travel and backpacking.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft briefs These underwear have become my preferred underwear since purchasing them. Super soft and breathable.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Underwear Ever You can minimize travel suitcase weigh and space by wearing 1 pair, packing a second, and rotating them daily. Wash in the sink at bedtime and hang to dry by next morning. Comfortable. Moisture-wicking. Breaths. Everything about travel should be this easy and light.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought it for my husband and now this brief is his favorite. We live in GA and it is hot and humid in summer and it is exactly what you need. It is a high quality product
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only underwear I wear great material. great feel. i like the fit and quick wash
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy these if you want a wedgie My husband loves the Men's Give-N-Go Brief so I thought he'd like the sport mesh version. He couldn't stand them! The fit is not AT ALL the same. He had a constant wedgie. He's worn ExOfficio exclusively for years, which is not cheap. I contacted customer service and waited on hold for 20 minutes, tried to leave a message but their voicemail was full, and am now out $20+. For the sizable profit margin these underwear have, please invest some of that money back into taking care of your customers.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Brief Superb comfort. Soft and breathable fabric coupled with great fit make these my go to underwear. I’m buying more ASAP.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit and Quality Fits well and excellent quality. Purchased based on past happiness with the brand. I am happy with the fit and support these style of briefs provide.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>