Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$28.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6716
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit and Quality Fits well and excellent quality. Purchased based on past happiness with the brand. I am happy with the fit and support these style of briefs provide.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Underwear My new favorite underwear. Great fit, and so soft!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from different fabric My previous pair of underwear had cotton in the blend. These do not. I think I sweat more in these.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and comfortable These briefs are smoother than previous iterations from Ex Officio, but still lightweight and comfortable. So far I've been very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit! So versatile these are rock-start undies. I use these for travel because they also double nicely under board shorts for beach time since they dry so fast and repel odors.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, fabric, waistband More comfortable fabric and waistband than older versions.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit Comfortable fit! Well made. Good support. Many colors.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small is 2 sizes too large! Horribly huge fit at least two sizes too large. Haven’t even worn. Must be a quality control issue because the boxers are surprisingly amazing. I’m between medium and small and go with small with this brand. This is bad.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Excellent quality! Will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultralight and comfy Lightest weight underwear I could find for travel. Incredibly functional and comfy. Actually so comfy that I started just using them as my daily normal undies. They are showing some slight signs of wear in areas that rub against my clothes when I walk but nothing major or that I am worried about. I like them a lot and they are a huge step up from version 1.0
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it real Softest and best supporting underwear available. Great for traveling and hiking.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Loose A Fiit… Material is baggy…would have looked for a tighter brief for sports. Earlier models had better fit
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool. And also sexy. I live in a humid climate and I'm always searching for ways to stay cool and well-ventilated. These are great. They're a bit skimpier than I was expecting. Banana-hammock-esque. They're basically a bikini brief. It doesn't bother me. My SO chortled when she saw them but decided that they were actually pretty sexy after all.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable These briefs keep me so cool. Any moisture wicks straight into the twilight zone. It truly feels like I’m wearing nothing underneath, yet I’m getting great support. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth it Great fit,comfortable,wicking,dry quickly after washing so exc. choice for travel
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Perfection. Simply the best underwear I have ever worn. Very comfortable fit, as if you're wearing nothing while at the same time securely held in a very soft, light, breathable fabric. I've worn these during a variety of activities from hiking and cycling to strolling around town. These are all I wear now.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Great design, poor fit. They have disproportionate dimensions, which is a shame, as they seem to be well made
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best briefs I own I already had a pair and decided they are my favorites. Comfortable and breathable. In preparation for an international move was getting rid of lots of clothes, threw away other brands and decided to get more of these instead.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear I originally bought 2 pairs for travel, since they're easily hand washable and dry quickly. But they are so comfortable, and fit perfectly, that I bought many more and they're now my everyday. I only wish you still made them in green or other colors. 3 styles of black just doesn't do it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go Briefs OUTSTANDING Comfortable briefs and long lasting... have owned several pairs of these and love them !!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit to sporty though the shape and cut is rather sexy and slim, I end up with the underwear riding up the rear most of the day. Whereas the regular cut is super comfortable, this one is just a little snug and I find myself adjusting in ways that are not too appropriate for public or the gym.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear! Love the fit and feel of these briefs, they are very comfortable. They also are great for trips as they don't take much room and dry quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sport mesh briefs. They hold their shape, comfortable and great for travel/sink washing!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pouch and cut! Seems like every brief I’ve tried since making my transition from boxer briefs back to briefs have been made for girls- completely flat with no room for the obvious equipment. These have a pouch, although not advertised, that cradles your equipment. If you have low hangers, trust me, these are your briefs. They are skimpy and sexy, and you’ll find yourself putting them on and looking in the mirror! Plenty of coverage for what they are supposed to be... a sport brief! Happy for the fly and second layer up front, if it wasn’t there, these briefs would leave zero to the imagination if you were changing in a public place. As they are, the obvious outline is more than clear! Well fitting. Well made.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit, very comfortabl These are by far one of my favorite pairs of briefs!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and quick-drying! I really like these sport mesh briefs -- I had some of the previous style, then got these, which now include a fly, which is more convenient, and still look rather stylish - you can almost use them as a swimsuit (like in a lake, might seem too revealing in a swimming pool, lol). And they dry so quickly! Roll them up in a towel to squeeze out excess moisture, then hang them up to dry. Fits great, no need to size up, unlike many briefs that run small.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Bought these for my outdoor activities - hiking, camping and off road trips with the Jeep. I bought 6 pair - 3 medium and 3 small. Both sizes fit good. I have a 32 inch waist. Only minor issue is the elastic waist band is a little on the strong side. Even with the mediums. Bikini version would be great
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I bought these in Sea Tac airport years ago and still wearing them today. Great fit and feel.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and free I have been a fan of these briefs since version 1. How much of life is complex? These are easy to clean wash in a sink, twist dry and hang. No stink! Total comfort.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it I use these underwear when I am working out because I got tired of boxers and boxer briefs riding up on my leg and giving me a wedgie. These are perfect for what I need them for.
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>