Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 894.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 894.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$20.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.47oz (70.0g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6709
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and keeps you dry! I have been very impressed with these briefs. They fit very comfortably with no sliding or pinching while being worn. I usually wear a medium and got a medium in these and they fit perfectly. The material is really nice as it is very good at wicking moisture so your skin stays dry and doesn't get rubbed raw if you sweat. I am impressed that the seams at the legs are enforced so well and yet don't slide around and rub my inner legs raw like so many other pairs I have tried. These are definitely a high quality brief. I'll be buying a couple more pairs to be ready for the warmer temperatures when I get a lot more active outdoors. These will be a must-have for outdoor activity.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear I've always been a cotton underwear guy until one of my backpacking buddies mentioned his total devotion to the Exofficio Give-N-Go briefs. I thought them a bit pricy but an upcoming trip to South Korea had me rethinking how to pace my bag most efficiently. I had seem the advertising from Exofficio that highlighted a guy that only travels with two pair of underwear so I decided to give it a go. Not only are they the most comfortable underwear I've ever tried but washing a pair and wearing a pair daily worked as advertised! I now travel much lighter (and more comfortably)! Buy with confidence! You'll be sold!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still prefer boxer briefs I'm a boxer briefs kind of person, but I used to wear briefs a long time ago so I thought I'd give them a try to see what they were like. I'll start with the good things about them. I appreciate the flat seams and the super comfortable waistband. In those aspects they are just as comfy as my favorite boxers. The cons, however, are, they are a little pinchy and tight around my thighs. This is probably just because I'm not used to them. Also, they seem to ride up and I find myself having to pull them back into place pretty often. I think I'll stick with my boxer briefs, but if you prefer regular briefs, these are probably the best quality you're going to find!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These men's give-n-go underwear were so comfortable, my husband said it was almost like not wearing underwear. They give great support and are breathable. The underwear fit perfectly and overall an excellent design.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Men's Underwear My husband is the type of man who doesn't care about holes in socks, shirts, and of course underwear. He is all about comfort. You can buy new, and he will still wear the old. When the Men's Give and Go arrived I noticed how soft, nice quality, and breathable this pair of underwear was. It has a nice looking comfort band to stay in place. My husband is picky, does not like boxers, and only wears briefs. He loves these 2.0 underwear. He said they don't cut into his leg, support, and are very comfy. They are now the first pair he grabs after being washed instead of the ones with holes!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about underwear! I never thought I'd get excited about a pair of underwear, but the Exofficio Give-N-Go 2.0 Brief makes me happy everytime I talk about them. I recommend them to everyone I know, and sometimes when I do, I get weird looks. I love to travel with these due to its comfort, breathablity, and quick drying feature. I have adopted a 2 pair system so I can travel lighter and alternate between the two pairs as I wash one each night. I could do a 1 pair system, but its a fine line in case something happens to the one pair. I love my give-n-go briefs and cannot recommend them enough!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large When I first took these put of the wrapping I was surprised at how large they are. They run very big to me and my husband. I convinced him to try them on and he was impressed by the comfort and softness but not the sizing. They ran very large, they look like bloomers. They feel great and they have a nice sleek look to them but they just look so large its almost embarrassing, theyre huge compared to the underwear my husband currently owns in a size medium. We really like the underwear though even tho they run large. They fit pretty good once on the body, they just look really big. Id still recommend them. My husband said they fell great and were comfortable to wear on all day. the breathable mesh was the best part.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish looking and best of all comfy! These briefs are great! The fit I though at first would be to large but fit perfect when I tried them on. I am an XL guy and these fit wonderfully, they feel good and keep everything in the right places throughtout the day. The extra soft fabric keeps everything cool and not giving the sometimes rougher feel you can get during workouts with cotton. Been wearing (and Washing duh) them often to see if they warranted more purchases. Waist seems good and tight after a couple washings and the legs havent given out yet. Which is pretty good given I'd had some fuiter brands give up or shrink way faster. Would recommend. Only downside so far is they could use a bit more moisture wicking properties but still very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waistband Elastic Stretches I’ve been wearing these briefs for many years. They are great for travel. My only complaint is they have a fairly short lifespan. After about a year of use the elastic waistband starts to stretch and loosen. A few months later the band gets a wrinkled effect, and loosens to the point they need to be thrown out and replaced. I still continue to buy the underwear, and I really wish they would fix this problem, but I’m definitely on the lookout for something of higher quality. I wrote the company about a year ago and they never responded.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy undies! I now have a new appreciation for briefs after being a fan of boxers for so many years. My favorite thing and to me the most noticeable aspect of these briefs is the breathability. They really help to keep me cool which make me feel more comfortable. The briefs are well made and true to size. They washed and dried without any shrinking or stretching. The waistband stretched easily to form to the body but does not pinch into the skin. Same with the leg holes. Very comfortable indeed!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Time Favorite! These are truly an all-time favorite! They are comfortable, durable & easy to wash. I have worn them for daily wear, backpacking (as a guide), hiking & running -- and they are always perfect. I have even worn them on a 3-week trip to the Middle East and just took two pairs. I wore one pair while washing the other & it was awesome. They are probably more of a full/normal-rise brief. I am 6'5", so anything low-rise is a terrible choice for me. These end up being a perfect balance.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for active teen Our 15 year old runs cross country and is interested in every kind of outdoor activity you can think of. His trendy boxer briefs were annoying him, riding up and just have too much fabric. These are perfect, better than all cotton tighty whities. After wearing the two pairs that I bought him, he is sold on wearing briefs again. He wore them under his boardshorts and they dried out very quickly, a huge plus if you do not like the rubbing of going without or having wet underwear.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Fast drying These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. These are my go-to for every day use and for travel. Very light weight yet strong fabric, super breathable, and quick drying. In a pinch I have washed them in the sink while traveling and they were dry within the hour. They have a great fit and a four way stretch that gives plenty of forgiveness. I love the nice wide waistband which holds its shape and does not stretch out. I will definitely be getting more of these!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very breathable I got these for my 15 year old son to use for sports/working out. He really enjoyed the light weight feel and how it kept things in place. My son also said it did a phenomenal job keeping him dry. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My son really loved these underwear, he used them on his camping trip! The underwear are light weight, they don’t bunch up in the back and they keep you cool and dry. I have absolutely No complaints, we are very satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My son loved these underwear! Said they were soft and comfortable and breathable, one of the best pair of underwear around. Can anyone tell me where to find these on sale. I would love to buy more for my son.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick drying but not too comfortable This brief is made with 89% nylon and 11% spandex. It is designed to be more breathable and quick drying. It also has improved anti-odor treatment so it can stay fresh longer which is great for long trips and travelling. I hand washed it and it dried up within a few hours. I had my husband tested it and he said although the material is breathable, it is not as comfortable as cotton brief and the cutting is little tight to his liking but he would still wear it occasionally.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I gifted these to my son who play basketball & sweats a lot. He was happy with them, he said they kept him dry & comfortable. They were basically dry-fit undies & I do not think the major athletic braids sells that item only biker shorts. The briefs were a good choice & they did what there were supposed to do :-)
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel garments I originally bought a few of these for travel, because they were promoted as being quick-dry, and I wanted to be able to wash them in a hotel sink. I wanted to pack as small a suitcase as possible for a trip I was making. What I discovered was that they weren't just quick drying, they were lighter to pack and, most importantly, incredibly comfortable. So far the elastic has not loosened, and I've been wearing them for about 2 years. They're pricey, but I'm willing to pay more for comfortable briefs. So, I buy them when they're on sale. I've bought several of them now.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but good quality I have been looking for a comfortable fitting underwear for a long while and these are the first ones I have found to fit comfortably enough for me. However, I would recommend sizing up because the fit is snug unless you like your underwear to fit snugly. I’m usually a large but I found that the fit was a bit tight so I went to X large and found it much better. I find these to be a really good quality underwear except that they are a bit pricey. $20 for 1 pair is definitely expensive. I will probably be buying some more but I think I’ll wait til there’s a sale.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable,supportive, and high quality Finally a great pair of underwear!! These are so comfortable and supportively. They are the perfect length and are made out of a unique material that is so soft and comfortable. I am planning to switch all my underwear to these ASAP. These are very well made!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Stink! I got my husband a pair of Men Give-N-Go Briefs underwear. My husband is a very physically active man who tends to sweat a lot because of his jogging and outdoor activities. He changes his underwear frequently and always complains at his underwear aren’t breathable even he can handle the stink! He was apprehensive when I handed him these briefs and told him “just try them.” He loves them and now we are going to get more. The fabric is lightweight, breathable and they don’t ride up his behind. He said jogging was very comfortable and and cool and no more stink!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Comfort After wearing the boxer briefs and boxers for the past 10 years, I grew tired of them bunching up after sitting and when pulling up my pants, so rather than go back to tidy whities I thought it appropriate to try the Give-N-Go 2.0 Brief a try. They are great! Comfortable and with decent stretch for a no-hassle fit even with bending, flexing or other natural movements. The waistband is great with a more substantial feel than the original version. This fabric is also a bit nicer and it washes very well. The only nit I have, and this is with all ExOfficio men's underwear, is the multi-layer billboard sized fabric care tag. Why do we need this in every language or any language at all? A mini QR code will suffice and call that good.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why more chemicals? Why do these need an “improved anti-odor treatment”? Nothing was wrong with the original style. I don’t need extra chemicals on my skin, especially from underwear! Unfortunately, I returned these.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I got these for my husband who does a lot of traveling for work. His travel days can be long with flights, delays, and car rides. These briefs were not only comfortable for him but also breathable and wick away sweat. He packs light so the quick drying fabric was perfect for him to wash out in his hotel room and hang up when he didn’t have access to a washing machine. The fit was comfortable but sizing ran a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear I got these underwear about a week ago and my husband tried them on and he really loves them they are very comfortable material is soft to the touch . He likes that they are cool why are you wearing them. They are very comfortable around the waist in the legs . They are very well-made the material is very comfortable and the stitching is very neat all in all it’s very well-made underwear . My husband really really likes him so that is what I will start buying him from now on. Also there’s a variety of colors that she can choose from which I really like.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfortable The fit of these are a little different than other briefs--slightly more/lower coverage in the butt--so they took a couple of minutes to get used to but after that, they were super comfortable all day They stay in place no matter how much you move/squat/bend/jump, etc. They don't ride up or cause wedgies. I didn't have to adjust them at all. The best part is how lightweight they are. The fabric is breathable and they felt really cooling (even in temperatures over 90 degrees). I look forward to buying more for hiking, running, and even every day wear.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my style I usually wear boxer briefs and can’t get used to the cut of these. I didn’t get the sense “stuff” would stay put if I wore these to the gym. I typically wear a L and found these to run big. Generally the quality/material/etc is what you’d expect for a breathable, wicking underwear.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissatisfied The size of the underwear is comparable to the same size of other brands. This is the only positive statement I have. The oversized tag was very uncomfortable and was removed immediately. The waistband although somewhat soft is very constricting. The seams are very rough and uncomfortable. The material seems soft at first but becomes scratchy. The underwear was discarded. I would not recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent briefs I bought 10 pairs of the briefs in all different colors. They are lightweight, fast drying, flexible, breathable, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product