NEW
Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1418.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1418.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$24.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.47oz (70.0g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6709
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andes Peru I bought your product over 10 years ago at REÍ. It’s the best product I have ever used. I went back to REÍ and could not buy and was so happy to buy them direct from you. I live in the Andes of Peru and now have a new set and very happy, thank you
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preferred travel brief Incredibly lightweight and breathable. It has stretchy comfort and provides ample support. I prefer this brand over Travel Smith, which has an almost unusable front flap. Can be washed and dried in just a few hours in your hotel bathroom.
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changes to Men's Briefs I've worn only your briefs since 2006. Worked / lived in hot & humid places & these were great. I've bought over 30 pairs of briefs - mostly at REI. I did not wear anything else. In 2022, I bought four (4) replacements for worn out briefs. BUT you changed your product - fabric is different - thinner & acts different to me. I just bought pieces which are still different from those I bought in 2022.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty close to perfect My husband raves about these travel beiefs, especially when he is in hot' humid climates. He wears them to the gym also. He has worn this brand and style for years.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big for my taste Too big for my taste…………………………………………………………………………..
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Them’s undies Comfortable and stretchy. Does have a higher waist than expected
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Snug fit but comfortable around the waist. Most underwear have a very restrictive waist band, but these are extremely comfortable
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Baggy. Old man underwear. Fit too loose with poor support.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, a must buy. After 5 years (no holes and still is decent shape) it was time to replace my sets of underwear. I was happily surprised that the new version is even more comfortable then my previous pairs. They seem lighter and the seam in the back of the pants, I hardly notice. Super happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Granny Panties for Man Based on a recommendation from a noted travel author, I bought two pairs of the GiveNGo for a 2 week trip overseas. I washed them before travel. When I finally put them on at my destination, I was quite surprised how high up they fit up my waist. I had to fold over the waistband for them to be comfortable. They were easy to wash in the sink, and dried quickly, but not comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE undies Truth in advertising. These do dry overnight after handwash. Comfortable too. Maybe pricey but worth it. My favorite underwear.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Great fit, long lasting. I believe it is our 3rd time
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a feel feels like wearing nothing. No sweating, easy to wash and dries over night.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Ever I've worn ExOfficio for years, as I play a lot of tennis. But this 2.0 is the most comfortable ever. Expensive, but worth every penny, as they last for years.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing — but make extra small This is the best brief out there. But even the small is too large for me (and others, according to the reviews). as the elastic around the legs is too loose and the brief rides up. Please make extra small!
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decent briefs nice fitting and very light briefs. they fit true to size and comfortable
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good travel undies Comfy and dry relatively quickly, but hold on to odors.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deteriorating Waistband I have been an ex-officio customer for several years, and have generally liked their products although I must say the men’s under shorts whether they are briefs or otherwise, do not hold up past about two years. The rubber in the waistband begins to split and come apart. What starts out at a 32 inch waste turns into a 38 inch waste. Not worth it for the cost.
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great briefs, comfortable and quick drying, great for travel.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Color dark green. Great for outdoorsman. My husband will wear nothing else since discovering these about four years ago. They last unbelievably long. Ordered these and threw out a few four year old pair. Wash great and dry quickly
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying size changes Too large compared to last years. Does not fit! I laid on top of a “Large” from last year and it is over two inches bigger now
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Durability these briefs have changed over the years, but remain far and away the best for easy care. Add to the fact, I still have two pair that are over 25 years of age. The elastic finally gave out on three of this batch this last year while the body of these briefs never showed wear.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Materials changed. The overall design is the same, but the makeup of the fabric/material was changed. It is much looser (less elasticity) and does not have the same "hold" as before.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! Very comfortable and easy to clean and dries fast!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Underwear! These are just fantastic. I have an active job and lifestyle. They hold up to running, lifting weights, and work around the house. I bought these to add to the collection. Some are 4 years old and don’t show any wear and tear. For reference I wear a large. I’m 5’11, 210 lbs, actual waist measures 37”, butt 42” and legs are 26”. Hope this helps someone.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 I am judging the Men's Give-N-Go 2.0, made from a different fabric, against the original. I love the original and have worn them exclusively for many years. The 2.0 fabric seems to be looser -- less stretchy -- and, thus, provides less support. I liked more support and am bummed about the changes made. Just bought four pairs of the new 2.0 during the sale. Recently, been plagued by a bunch of products that were fundamental in my life and have been changed or just plain discontinued!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brief review The fix, comfort and support are all excellent. Exofficio are my favorite briefs.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great underwear Gave them four stars only because the everyday briefs got my five stars. These are equally awesome and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! My husband has always worn plain white Hanes briefs. We were traveling for weeks and I knew I couldn’t keep up with that laundry. He got 9 pair of these to replace his usual cotton, now year round. He loves them. Comfortable, stretchable, easy to wash, quick dry and they look great on him.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it... Best men's underwear out there. Don't even hesitate. Bought these for a European trip 12 years ago. Ended up getting rid of all my regular underwear, and switched over to these. Never looked back.
Date published: 2023-12-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief
$24.00