Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1165.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1165.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$24.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.47oz (70.0g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6709
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Briefs Great briefs for anything from travel to working out to every day wear. I like the classic fit and style combined with the moisture wicking stretch. They hold everything in place well and are great for working out and hiking. If you’re looking for an alternative to classic cotton briefs, these are the winners.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best briefs! These are the only briefs that I wear. The fit well and are comfortable.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear Out There These are durable, comfortable, and the only Undies I’ll wear. I’ve had one pair for three years and the elastic is in great shape and the material is still the same as when I bought them.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but costly. Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief - fit great, feel great, I appreciate the quick drying capability for travel. I have purchased and used Ex-Officio briefs for quite a few years. Only problem is they are too expensive.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best Underwear I love these underwear and exclusively wear them. Deducted a star because one of mine is cleared sized like a Large, when it was labeled as a Medium. Wasted my money on that one, which is very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stitching unravels I purchased these briefs for my husband within the last few months, as he likes the comfort of the quick-dry fabric for travel and outdoor activities. Unfortunately, the stitching around the waist starts to unravel within a few washes, creating holes. This necessitates me having to hand sew a continuous stitch around the waist line to prevent further unraveling and holes. This has happened to every pair I have purchased, and I am greatly disappointed in the subpar quality of the stitching in an otherwise premium pair of underwear!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wear off grid or on Superior item. Travel great. They live in Botswana part time where we line dry our clothes and even during rainy season here they dry quickly. Great in heat and never ride up or sag. And comfort in office in Dallas
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light/dry quick I love these for international travel-super light dry overnight with ease.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great fit. Dries in 2-4 hours exactly as advertised
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex-officio Mens briefs Awesome briefs. Fit as expected. Best briefs I have ever owned
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why the change? Waistband sits higher than the original version. Have to fold it over to be comfortable.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waist bands failed All six pair of my Exoffico underware had the waist bands totally failed. They all lost all their elasticity. I had these for four years, not wearing them for two of it because I didn't travel. I followed the washing instructions each time. I have other brands that are twice that old that are still holding up. I'm very disappointed especially for the price I paid.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Definitely not as good as original with logo on band…would have retuned but opened all 3 purchased and thru out bag and receipt… Something like I purchased from competitor…poor quality
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underwear Great underwearxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Fit and Comfort Had several older pairs that lost their waist stretch. Bought these to replace them and found they are improved. A pleasure to wear.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leg openings too big Have bought these in the past and they fit great but these were too large with leg openings bigger than previous. I'm returning and possibly buying the sport brief.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Owner Light weight, full cut brief that provides good support and is comfortable to wear on long travel days. It fits true to size and has a sleek appearance under clothing as compared to traditional cotton briefs. It holds up well to many wash cycles and dries quickly.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable These are very comfortable and if you’ve maintained your quality standards, incredibly durable. My last set of briefs stood the test of time for over 5 years. Unbelievable for a pair of undies.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for Nori. I've been wearing these for greater than 10 years. No need to look at other brands- functionally they're perfect. The color selection for the Give & Go briefs should be expanded. Thanks for bringing back the Nori- looks like it sold out pronto. Please revive the color called Dirt- a brown tone from a few years ago. C'mon.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex officio mens underwear. Perfect comfortable fit and lasts for years. Worth everything you pay!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Good fit and comfort. Dries quickly and serves well as travel underwear.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Excellent fit, good material and comfort. I bought these because my cotton briefs were getting wet from sweating and starting to rub me raw. The Exofficio briefs do not do that. I’ll be back for more.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as old version The old version is better when working out and sweating. The new version feels clammy
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves them Bought 7 of these for my husband for a three week trip to Europe. We thought they would hand wash and dry over night. They did! My husband loved them so much we ordered 2 dozen more when we got home. He says they are so comfortable he doesn’t want to wear anything else.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex-officio underwear Terrific underwear. Fits well and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ExOfficio has Lost a Customer I really really liked the former ExOfficio full men's briefs. So much so that I bought 20 of them. They are all that I wear. I recently bought the "new" ExOfficio full briefs which are made of a softer, slinkier material which I absolutely do not like. Also, the waistband is not as elastic as the original brief. If I ran your company, I would offer the "Classic" full brief and the "New" full brief. As of my last purchase, I am sorry to say but you have lost me as a customer. If you bring back your original brief, I would come back in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travel I love this underwear. It is light, breathable and can be washed in the sink and they dry quickly for travel. I am 5’8” and weigh about 150. Waist is 31 and I buy medium which fit me perfectly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Excellent fit (once I ordered the correct size). I think I still prefer the heavier elastic waistbands on the previous version, though.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool I have worn these all day long while walking, hiking and biking in Europe. They are comfortable and stay cool. They wash easily and dry by morning. Excellent product.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product. I’ve been buying them for over 20 years.
Date published: 2022-07-28
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>