Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1055.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1055.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$20.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.47oz (70.0g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6709
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much improved Much improved since I last bought a bunch of these briefs. Smoother fabric and stretches more easily--feels less restrictive.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Excellent underwear. All mine is now ex officio. Travel or home wear.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Review I like these briefs but 2 issues. 1. They used to come in more colors. I liked red and teal. 2. The size changed. I twice previously ordered Large. This time Large was too big and I needed to return them and reorder Medium to get the same size as previous. I tried calling to get clarification but no one knew anything.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even know they are on Like being naked but protected. Dry fast backpacking in the mountains and traveling. Bonus I look really sexy.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-n-go brief Great travel item. Easy to wash, quick to dry, comfortable to wear. All good.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Travel wear Bought for husband for extended travel. Said to be quick dry.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as advertised. Product is as advertised, lightweight, comfortable to wear, easy to wash, quick to dry. Bought 3 pair for two week European trip, only needed 2.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality of the briefs The quality is not as firm as the older models. The older models even had your name around the elastic band.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable It rides up my butt and turns into a thong. VERY uncomfortable! The old design was much better.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s briefs Very comfortable; easy wash = great for travel or every day
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel It is very comfortable and dries really fast. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent but Very Expensive I have worn Exofficio briefs for my athletic training and competitions for many years. They have been very good briefs. Supportive, breathable and comfortable. They last, but not as long as the ads say. You'll buy these more than you like. But - the price is very high. I guess I/we male athletes are used to it. We have very few or no choices. Road Runner no longer makes theirs available. I guess I will keep spending the high prices. No choice. But seriously, made in Cambodia. There is about a half yard of polyester and then some elastic for the legs and waist. Really $20 for one pair?? My wife can get breathable, polyester briefs that hold up and work very well from several places - about 4-5 for $15. They are good, but why are we stuck with one choice and such high prices? How can I recommend something at this price?
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Mis-sized Product The white brief I ordered was mid-sized. It has the same size indicated on the label as the other briefs I ordered, but is considerably, about 2 inches, larger in the waist than the other briefs in the same order,
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mens briefs This is my second comment with no response from ExOfficiio. Depends pads do not adhere to these briefs
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Been wearing these briefs for years and always go back to ExOfficio when needed. Great for all occasions especially when I'm on long motorcycle trips. The briefs wash out in the shower well and dry fast ready for the next days riding. Moreover the briefs are built strong and are long lasting. Outstanding product and outstanding on line experiences.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched to these Fit better than Jockeys and more comfortable. A lifelong fan of Jockey briefs, I'm switching to these!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fuller cut and fit. Not the same cut and fit as previous version. Larger.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these briefs! Fit well, dry quickly, great for travel or everyday!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite Drawers 3 words: Comfort, fit, durability. (And super fast drying, too!)
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made for tall guys I definitely like the material & these are quite comfortable with one exception. As a short guy, these have a higher rise & come up way to high. I highly recommend these for tall people. Not so much for us shorter guys.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give n Go men’s briefs Great and comfortable fit and dries easily good for travelling
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waistband failure The briefs are initially great, but a few years later (5 +/-) the elastic waistbands lose their stretch, allowing the briefs to fall off my hips. Totally unacceptable. My warranty claim is over eight months old, no response.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But Expensive Very good but very expensive. Very. A couple pieces of polyester.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with waistband. Elastic immediatly started unraviling at the top of the waistband. Never had this problem with the old style, before 2021.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile and comfy These are the most versatile and comfortable briefs ive ever worn
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality really great feel. I bought 6 pairs for a trip. Some of the very old ones begin to lose elasticity after several years, so glad I replaced before my trip. this is the only type of underwear I use now, traveling or not.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never Disappointed I’ve been purchasing Ex Offico Give N Go briefs for a long time and never disappointed!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brief! Great fit, support and comfort. Classic styling and practicality.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exoficio & ONLY Exoficio Been wearing Exoficio briefs for many years, it's the only kind of underwear I buy anymore.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from made in China We love the Exofficio underwear but we would buy more if they were made in America. We are looking for an alternative that is. Buying items produced closer to here we live makes sense for our jobs, and our environment. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>