Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$20.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.47oz (70.0g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6709
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent briefs I bought 10 pairs of the briefs in all different colors. They are lightweight, fast drying, flexible, breathable, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I got the Men's Give In Go 2.0 brief to try for myself. I was interested in this product for working and working out. I like the mesh material that is breathable and quick drying. It keeps the moisture from your skin,which helped me stay cooler. It worked great for working out because the material is smooth including the waistband. They are very comfortable and wash up perfectly. I will be getting more!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wears well, lasts long I first bought these for my husband over 10 years ago. He needed something that would comfortable, as well as wash and dry well on an extended trip with little luggage. He has traveled over most of the world and these always served him well. A few years back, he made the decision to ditch the cotton ones he'd worn his whole life to adopt these for everyday wear. They are pretty pricey, but they last a long time so it's an investment that is sound. BTW, we have recommended them to others and generated some other loyal customers along the way.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the boys happy. About six years ago I purchased three pairs of Men's Give-N-Go Briefs for a two week trip to Europe. I wanted something I could wash in a hotel sink in the evening that would be dry by morning. By the end of the trip I was hooked. These are the most comfortable briefs I have ever worn. When I returned home I threw out all my classic cotton briefs and replaced them with Give-N-Gos. They are also very sturdy - if you don't put them in the dryer and only air dry them. My first batch lasted almost five years. These briefs are beyond excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support My husband throughly enjoyed wearing these briefs, as he would often comment about how much "support" they provided. They were, however, a little snug in between the thigh area but he is also used to wearing oversized, drapey underwear. The fabric keep him dry and comfortable while working which is a big plus. Five stars because he comes looking for these briefs after his showers.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear Nothing But I have been wearing Give-N-Go briefs for the last 15 years (not just one pair). I wouldn't consider wearing any other underwear. I used to wear cotton undies, but the Give-N-Go beats cotton hands-down. These briefs are comfortable, they breathe, they don't retain odors, they last forever, and they can be washed out and dry quickly when traveling. Three thumbs up on these guys.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! I got these for my husband who typically likes boxers so i wasn’t sure he’d like these! Turns out he did they have such a great fit it’s not to tight and the material is super breathable. They wash great as well no mess up to the fabric or uneven stretching to the material after a wash. The thick waistband at the top gives comfort as well he was very impressed!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and Comfortable! Received Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Brief to try out and my son loves them. He is a baseball player and needed something comfortable and absorbent. He wore them in his game and had nothing but great things to say. They kept him dry and were so comfortable. He could move around without feeling constricted. They are light and airy and great for sports players!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit nice in my waist I like this underwear cause is not too tight and also the rubber doesnt hurt my waist line. The problem the price is not that cheap compare to brand like hannes. But I already try to wash with my washing machine inside the laundry bag and so far doesnt stretch or rip so its a good sign since I dont have time to hand washing my underwears.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Breathable material comfort and my husband is picky he’s mostly a boxer brief but he likes these . Well made ! Ty. My husband might be switching brands. Ty. Very comfortable !my husband loves these and is able to work and feel comfortable and that’s what he likes comfort and breathable and able to move he has a physical job. Great underwear!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, no pinch, Got these 3 pairs of these briefs as a gift. They are soft and comfortable, and light and yet stylish!.. It is great for everyday wear, and the moisture wicking fabric makes it ideal for workouts and outdoor activities !.The soft waistband does not roll or pinch and stays in place. It also dries fast which is a great wear when backpacking..
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit... Let me start if ever since the boxer briefs I stopped wearing regular briefs. That was over two decades ago. I saw these special fabric briefs, so I decided to give them a try. Let me tell you these briefs are much different than the briefs of a couple of decades. They are a much better fit, the fabric allows the moister to breath out...not sure what else it does but it’s great. I’m debating on replacing some of my boxer briefs for some of these give-n-go. This will be an easier decision for those still wearing briefs.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband likes these I got these for my husband for our upcoming RTW trip. I was hoping to get some merino wool ones too but saw this and thought we'd give it a try. The M fits him perfectly (33" waist), except they are a little 'taller' than he would like -- he prefers low rise everything. He can pull them down a bit though and they fit fine. He's worn them a few times and washed and they held up with no fading. The material dries quickly so is ideal for travelling and washing on the go. According to him, they also breathe really well.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparky I love the way these look on my husband. They were tight in the right places and made that bulge look even more tempting. The front easy access panel came in handy for me. They had just enough stretch for my hands to fit comfortably and move around. My husband enjoyed wearing these and was very excited to be my test dummy.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft My husband is on the road alot and he swears by these give n go briefs. They are so soft and comfortable, very breathable fabric and a super soft comfort waist band. Best part ia that you can wash them in the sink or shower with you and they are dry in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend for anyone who travels a lot.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fit from the Give-N-Go ExOfficio Brief These briefs are very comfortable and keep you cool. They keep everything were it's supposed to be. I like knowing the briefs are treated with antimicrobial to eliminate odor-causing bacteria in fabric.The briefs are very breathable which keeps you cool. I would recommend these to any man looking for a quality brief.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good extra pair. I had high hopes for these undies but the husband was not impressed. The breathable material was the only major plus. My husband doesn’t have much of a booty which may play a factor in this review but the first time he wore them he was skeptical. The elastic around the legs isn’t grand and so unless your man is completely flat it pulls up and gaps at the leg openings. These might be better on someone With more of a booty or maybe to sleep in. The quality of the fabric was great. They held up well after wash and dry.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from briefs for athletes Couldn't agree more with Chris Parks' review. Perfect for athletic guys. I also tried the sport mesh briefs (terrible), and these are far superior. Great construction, comfortable, and practical. Haven't been as satisfied with a pair of briefs as I have with EO, and all of their non-sport mesh stuff is stellar.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite! These are my all time favorite. I’m tall, 6’5” and low rise stuff just isn’t my jam. Boxer-briefs are fine, but they ride up and just feel like too much fabric. These briefs are great — great for hiking, running, backpacking, traveling & even just wearing to work (HS Teacher). I can’t recommend them enough!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought these for my husband because I had read that they were effective for moisture wicking. This was very appropriate because he sits in his car on his job and sweats a lot. I had been buying him Winter Silks briefs but the elastic badly stretched and they were not supposed to go in the dryer, so I had underwear constantly hanging to dry. The elastic on the Ex Officio briefs is like new after many machine washings and dryings and the cost is worth it for the product you sell. (Interesting note--WS went out of business) They are also great for travel, as they clean well with hand washing and dry every quickly. I am a customer now and my husband is a fan. The answers to questions below apply to him, not me, so I will answer for him. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on my Safari I bought three pair with me on a safari in South Africa. Non-existent laundry facilities. Washed out my pairs every few days and hung them out to dry. One pair disappeared and locals told me that it was good possibility that a monkey took it. I am not kidding! Great underwear. Extremely durable.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great product When we were traveling I purchased 12 pair , The product was OK for the first year then the elastic waist started to lose its elasticity. Afer a coupe of years the underwear became unwearable. A lot of money for a product that does not last.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok My son tried these out and though he said they were ok he admitted they weren’t something he would ever reach for unless he had to. The material is light and airy (mesh-like) but he said they weren’t the most comfortable option. They also run big so keep that in mind if you’re considering these.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and comfortable I'm more of a boxer brief guy, but I have a hard time finding a good fit since I deadlift and my thighs are pretty massive. I decided to make the switch to briefs and these were the first pair I've tried. I will continue to purchase this brand now. The material is soft and breathable. I was concerned about them riding up into wedgies, but they stay put right were they need to be! The comfort level is off the charts! I never thought I would find briefs comfortable at all. I very highly recommend these briefs.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did it I have been using give-n-go 1.0 for almost 18 years. Bought them for a Camping trip to Alaska. Used them for the trip and have never ever looked back. These are and have been the absolute best underwear I have ever owned...until quite recently. I bought a pair of 2.0 and I don’t know how they did it, but by gorge they are better. Way better. I was walking on a cloud with the old ones now I am waking on cloud nine with the 2.0. So stop your lollligaging and buy these ASAP, your nether region will thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball Game Approved. My teen wore these for a baseball tournament. He had zero complaints. Claimed they didn't ride up, or slide down, even when he was running and sliding. So this is a win for us. He was disappointed with the color, but that's all personal preference. Next time he can buy his own!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable I got these for my fiance although he doesn't normally wear this style, more of a boxer briefs kinda guy. They look great on him fit nicely and according to him they are very breathable so no excess sweating or smelling like pants. Also a plus his butt looks amazing in them!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these briefs Ok, so I am a woman but I do wear men's underwear quite often. These briefs are the reason why. They are super comfortable! I really like the high waist and the band around the waist is very soft, wide and doesn't dig. I got the size medium and the fit is perfect. I like the black color too but would love the other colors available also. I find that men's briefs, especially one's with the meshy fabric like these, have just the right amount of coverage for my bum cheeks. I need several more pairs of these!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable underwear I got these for my husband as he needs something comfortable to wear to work and he likes them. The fit is a little big, but they are still comfortable. They provide support where needed and are thin and lightweight. They keep him cool and dry throughout his day. The dark color resists stains from sweat & other liquids.The material of the briefs and waistband are soft and non abrasive to tender skin. Compared to other brands, these are his favorite and we will be purchasing these again in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best underwear ever! I bought my first a number of years ago in preparation for an extended European vacation. Needed something I could hand wash if I needed to. What I found was great fit, comfort and durability as well as hand washable. I'll never go back to cotton.
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>