Out of Stock
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
  • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
  • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
  • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the boxers I was looking for. Finding the right boxer is honestly tough, Boxers are either made to cheap or it’s just overall uncomfortable. I work a lot , and I am a very active person, meaning I move a lot. I am a sweater ,I am always sweating. With the Give n Go boxes it’s more suitable for my current life style. Honestly, These underwear are as advertised--cool, comfortable, sweat wicking, and odor resistant. The most important test, are they durability?! In my opinion, Yes! I had them for a month or so ,and they are holding up well. If you are looking for comfortable, good quality, box Odor when sweating then I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost 20 Years Strong! The Exofficio Give-N-Go Boxers have been my "GoTo" daily wear for almost 20 years. I have only recently starting to wear a few out, even after years, and years, and years of wear. They are almost perfect for all occasions, climates, and activities. I have recently replenished my supply with the 2.0 Boxers and the improvements are great! Better feel on the material and a more supple waistband. All good things! Choose your colors carefully because you will have these for a long time!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from exofficio should be ashamed You change your briefs and try to act like you can use the same reviews you got for the old good product on your new garage trash can boxers. Go back 94% 6% or else you’re going to lose most of your customer base
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite boxers I need more of these Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 boxers. Matter of fact, I need all of my boxers to be this comfortable. The breathability of these boxers helps deal with this Florida heat. I stay cool and worry less about odors. The sizing is excellent on the waistband, and the rest of the boxers just fit overall really well. Not sure if I could even make any suggestions for a 3.0, these are the best boxers I have ever used, for sports, work and just casual jeans. My cotton boxers always leave lint behind and they scrunch up when I pull my pants up. There will be no more balls of lint in the shower for me.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Down here in South Texas the sun can be brutal and I really do hate clothes that are thick, bulky, and not airy. These boxers are very much the opposite. I am very picky especially when it comes to my boxers, I must have a nice waist band one that does not bend or itch, must be able to move around and not feel tight and constricted. Well wow I have found my boxers. These feel great. First the waistband, thick and durable no bending but not bothersome. The feel of the boxer is very comfortable, I am able to move around and stretch in every way possible and not feel constricted or tight. No chafing at all, the material is great, moisture wicking and I have never felt better while wearing boxers.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give and Go Boxers Awesome Boxers/underwear but I wish the elastic would last longer.My only complaint.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2.0 isn't an improvement I have a bunch of the original boxers, so assumed I'd also like the 2.0 version as well. They're disappointing, though. The cut feels baggier, and the boxers bunch more (maybe also because the material is a lot thinner). Wish I had tried them on before cutting off the tags, otherwise I would have returned for the original version.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxers My boyfriend loved these he likes that he doesn't feel tight and has breath room in them. The elastic waste band fits perfectly not tight and stays on him. He wears them when he goes to the gym and says that when he sweats it drys fast. They look good on him as well. He also likes that the leg hole isn't tight so he has plenty of room in them. Says they are so comfortable that he doesn't feel them when he is wearing them with clothes on overalls very well made soft fabric definitely recommend for men who work out or who are outdoors most of the time
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiance loved them I purchased these for my fiance who may or may not have a underwear hoarding problem (most guys don't) lol. He loves to try out new underwear so I decided to give this a shot especially since you can wear it in the shower to clean it or just clean in the sink. He wore them all day and said they felt great and didn't ride or move and there was plenty of coverage. He jumped in the shower and rinsed them out and hung them out to dry and they were dry in about 2 hours. We will wash them in the washing machine as normal but wanted to try it out.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY Comfortable Fabric my husband have found a new must have more passion!this boxer was just what he needed on his 3 days Bike Run,he didnot have to worry about a stop just to change his Boxer infact he was Surprise that he didnot need to change after his first stop he was dry and their was NO odor and no Sweating he was Shock and Happy,He like the feel and it was a very Hot day so these Boxer kept the sweat off and he LOVE that i got him a small size and it was perfect!Thanks it hard finding a size that really fit a small or medium guy in this kind of underwear!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thin Compared to past briefs I have bought from exofficio these are considerably thinner.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher level of comfort! Very well made, the material feels great - stretchy, dries quickly and feels like not wearing anything at all. It literally feels like I am not wearing boxers at all and I love them. They don't stick to my legs or ride up when I'm sweating and on the move. Especially comfortable in jeans, which I frequently wear for my job. The waist band stays up against my body and doesn't roll back. Overall the quality and design of these are awesome! I haven't had them for long but they seem like they will hold up well over time. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and breathable! These boxers have been perfect for a very active teenage boy! He says they are the most comfortable underwear he has ever worn while playing his favorite sports (and also for every day use!) They fit nicely without any riding or piling up. The stretch is perfect for all of the places that need it and snug where it needs to be. The fabric feels really light and breathable which helps him sweat less. He has not had any issues with odor or chaffing which has been amazing! They are also very stylish and go well with anything he is wearing. They have held up very nicely through the wash and dried very quickly. I love that he can wash these right in the sink when he goes away for his hockey games and they'll be dry and ready to wear again the next day.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear for my son My son really likes the feel of this underwear. He said that it is nice and smooth against his skin. He really likes that this underwear keeps him cool while he exercises.He said that the underwear moves well with all the sports he is in also. He is excited to wear these on an upcoming hiking trip since the underwear helps to keep him cool. He washed this underwear out in the sink with soap and water and let them dry. They dried pretty quickly. He likes them so much that he asked for me to buy more of these. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY FEEL SO GOOD I got these on Friday and I've already worn and washed them twice. They are pretty fantastic and I want drawers full of them. I didn't mean the pun, but I'll take it. The fabric is an ultra smooth mesh-line material that reminds me of underarmor. They feel quite cool to the touch and have a silky feeling. Very low friction. 5 out of 5 stars.. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I have been looking for a better boxer for my husband. He is a very picky man! He does not like the boxer briefs because they are too snug and the regular boxers tend to ride up his legs and he will have to pull them down multiple times a day. He said these are the perfect boxer! They are not too snug and the legs stay put. He also said that there is much more stretch to them, meaning he can bend and move at work and not have his boxers bother him. On the bonus side, they are much more breathable than your normal boxer is too!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Give-n-Go 2.0 Boxer Their sizing (xl) for the boxer has changed... 1.5 /2.0 inches larger in the waist. Also, the waistband is different material and narrow. Too early to tell how the waist band is going to hold up. If you are a flat belly probably no big deal. No way to tell if the material does everything they say. But, the new material actually feels really good!!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great Boxer Shorts! These Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer shorts are pretty INCREDIBLE! I originally got these for my younger brother, as he generally wears a size medium in boxers, but they were WAY too big for him. (A size medium seems more like a large.) Luckily for me, his sister, with a lot more curves, I was able to wear them as bedtime shorts. Whoa! Let me tell you how super soft they are and how breathable that mesh material is! It is truly awesome what the creators of these boxer shorts have done. Even though these boxers were too big for my brother, they fit me just right, as they are basically fitted in the waist and comfortably loose in the glute and thigh areas. I can say A LOT more about this product, but bottomline (and spolier alert!): they don't just have to be for men.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re Ok My guy has been wearing His Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxers for a few days now. He was worried the material would feel staticky but that wasn’t the case. He said they feel more silky, which is a perk to him. He loves there is no seam right in the crotch area which makes working and being active easier to move and feel comfortable. However, they do put off an icky odor, which they are supposed to have odor control. he loves that the elastic fits snugly around his waist, however, the bottom tends to roll up his legs a bit under his jeans and he doesn’t like that. Although he prefers cotton, the nylon did feel light and kept him cool all day. Also, they keep their fit after washing several times. He likes the black and I think he looks real good in his Give-N-Go boxers!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not all Boxers are the same! I had never heard of this brand but I will be getting these for my son! I gave them to him and he was like what kind shorts are these I said no they are boxers he tried them on and is now bugging me to get him some more. The material is very soft he said he felt like he had nothing on but knew they were there he told me he did not get all sweaty like he does with others that he wears. They had a good fit and did not give him any issues! My son is 17 so it is always hard to find something that they actually like.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UMM??? I purchased some many years ago, and love them. My wife has washed them by hand, when we are over in Asia! I just purchased more and these are the cheapest made underwear I've seen in a long time! I should of just bought from of the loom or Haines for that matter. Looks lie I will return these cheap undies.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Like a Second Skin As always, the fabric is comfortable and very convenient for travel. It has a convenient slit opening instead of the more cumbersome pouch on the boxer brief. Best of all, they returned to having a tag on the inside back so you can quickly see which side to face forward as you put them on (silly, I know, but I have a lot of theirs that don't have the rear tag and you always have to spin it around to locate which way to wear them). Have been wearing ExOfficio for years now and prefer them over all others!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To rough I got these for my husband. Look wise they appear well made, stretchy and breathable. However once my husband put them on he counts wait to take them off. He complained about the fabric being too rough and a bit scratchy. They fit true to size. Maybe it was just that pair?
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are great. Perfect fit, almost silky soft (even more than the older versions). My only complaint, and it's a small one, is ExOfficio seems to have gotten rid of some of the flashier colors they used to have, but I liked those. Bring back the bright red boxers!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's give-n-go 2.0 boxers Men's give-n-go 2.0 boxers I found to be a very outstanding product.during the sampling of this product I notice how well it was designed and manufactured very well. It had a very wide band that allowed for stabilization around the waist . The material was light and weight but very durable. They have great mobility I was able to do normal daily activities and also exercise what allowed for stretching bending jumping and squatting . Machine washable did not fade, stretch and or shrink in the dryer. .
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I got the exofficio boxers for my husband to wear. He’s on his feet 12 hours a day and walks non stop. He had been complaining about how his usual boxer briefs were to hot and would ride up and get very damp due to sweat. I was really excited to have him try these exofficio performance underwear. He was so impressed! He said they felt like he wasn’t wearing underwear and they were so soft and light. No bunching or riding up. And no more dampness or sweat. He’s ready for me to buy him a few more pairs
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay fabric- runs large I got this a few weeks ago for my husband- first off, they run LARGE!! I got the XL but they’re definitely larger than that. The fabric is OK- does hold up in the washing machine but it did feel a bit fake and not as silky as I would have liked.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss I rate my Exofficio boxers right up there with my iphone. I spent much of my life in search of the perfect underwear for my lifestyle. I found the Exofficio boxers a number of years ago and have enjoyed a better quality of life ever since.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They travel well I give these to my son every year for Christmas. 2 years ago he was living in Chile and his zealous host burned some of his underwear over a hot radiator - the ExOfficio made it through unscathed. They are tough and soft at the same time.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Soft and Comfortable I have long worn the ExOfficio boxers and decided to try several of the new Give-N-Go 2.0 boxers. I couldn’t be more pleased with the fit and comfort of these new Boxers. I would definitely recommend the new Give-N-Go 2.0 boxers.
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product