Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer 2-Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer 2-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 350.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer 2-Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer 2-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 350.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$47.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$47.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer 2-Pack comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.94oz (225.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6711
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable on hot days i have had these for a few years now and are great! Im a chef and in the hot kitchen they keep me cool. won't wear anything else on hot days. I also do some backpacking and always take these or briefs along.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I own Love the feel and fit of these boxers. My favorite for several years, and these new boxers feel even better.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Incredibly comfortable. I bought more and got rid of all of my other boxers.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Same old thing! Most comfortable underwear ever. These things last for years ( especially if you keep them out of the dryer).
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too late. So sorry I won’t be buying any of you products until you get back to making quality garments again.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxers Ever!! Best boxers on the planet!! Extremely comfortable, durable, great for travel. My favorite boxers hands down. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boxers Great boxers. Easy clean, quick dry (especially in the sun)
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need no other boxers! No roll waist band! Fabric is the best and there is no compare. My mesh boxers are the best! A pair of boxers is all you need for any trip!! Best yet!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Light weight , loose & comfortable . I’m definitely buying these again. Actually I bought sport briefs, regular briefs and boxer briefs and I’m really loving all of them.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the original Material is silkier than the original, and waistband is more refined.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Welcome to the most comfortable underwear made. I have been wearing this brand for many years and appreciate the fit, light weight and odor suppression. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much life-changing Best boxers I've ever worn, not sure if they're meant for everyday use but that's how I've been using them. Very comfortable and they seem to breathe really well and dry quickly even when work after workouts.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be I have been wearing exofficio underwear for nearly 12 years now. I own probably 25+ pairs. It seems the quality has fluctuated over time. I have some pairs that have lasted me 10 plus year and are still in great condition. While a fresh pair always hits the spot, I have noticed some quality in the elastic waist bands. I bought 6 pairs over the last couple of months and they dont seem to be holding up as well. I want to love the boxers and continue to wear them but if the quality starts to suffer in the long term, I may be forced to look elsewhre.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G & G 2.O Great fit and fabric. Best boxers out there no doubt
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the last pair I have owned previous pairs of these and the ones I recently purchased are unraveling at the leg. It is not limited to one pair - it is happening to all of them. Disappointed with the quality
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these just to try to find a boxer that was comfortable in the heat of the South and that did not feel like I was being bound up. They fit and feel good.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpy the best! I love the fit, the comfort and style of these boxers. Whether traveling or just around home these are my "go to underwear "
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable almost feels like wearing no underwear as I now replace all my other cotton underwear with this product. They don’t hug your legs in a tight way which I love
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxers Best underwear that I own. I was seeking boxers like this for years (stretchy synthetic fabric but loose-fitting)
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Outdoors Great boxers. Comfortable, breathable, durable, and quick dry, they are my goto for hiking, camping, and outdoor life. I had 4 pair I wore at least one weekend a month for 20 years and just replaced them because the elastic bands on the waste became too loose.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A+ product, C- quality control Recently purchased 2 of the 2 pack of these boxers. I’ve used these for years and again needed to refresh some older with new pairs. (Quite like the updated waistband too) Unfortunately, in both 2 packs, one pair had an already popped seam on the lower hem of the left leg. At the price point these are in, I expect to receive an unblemished product.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming harder to find Other companies have stopped making wick away boxers, this was my go to brand before and will remain so.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and great quality Awesome item! Perfect fit and great quality. Will definitely be ordering more!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best By Far Love them by far the best boxers I’ve ever owned. Hate to wash because I don’t want to wear them out.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best One pair of chonies to rule them all. All you’ll ever need.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The underwear I purchased I wish they were the same as 10 years ago which I liked better.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always! I've been buying these since 2008. The latest generation have slight improvements to the waistband and are otherwise exactly the same quality/cut as always. Great product, will happily continue to purchase throughout my life :)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For big guys who work outside! My son loves these. They are the only boxers with leg openings large enough for his thighs (former linebacker). Please continue to make these in the larger size! They are durable, comfortable, and great for wearing in the lower South as they wick & dry quickly.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best These boxers have become just about the only underwear I wear. Many many years ago I decided to give these a try on a trip to Europe and was impressed by the comfort and quality; you really can wear them for days without washing, it’s not hype (and things don’t get ugly if that’s what you are imagining). They keep you cool, dry, and comfortable throughout the day, take up almost no room in your pack or suitcase, can be washed by hand or in the machine and hang dry quickly. Worth the money.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give n Go Boxers Most comfort in all types of weather from 0 to 100. Best waist band i have ever worn and i am 75 years old!
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>