Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 470.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 470.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0 lbs 4 oz , 100.0 g
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Cold, With Like Colors, Tumble Dry Low, Line Dry In The Shade, Low Iron If Needed, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean
  • Style Number: 1241-6719
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy another brand! Just hiked 97 miles on a two week hunt and had no chafing at all. These are the best I've ever worn. Even the Tommy Johns sport briefs I got before would make me chafe. Worth the money; will buy more to replace my drawer!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it Love these so much. Incredibly comfortable. A bit too expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son LOVES them! My son is a high school wrestler and says these are the best underwear to wear under his singlet!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fan of the extra length I’m a bid fan of the extra length. Quality construction. Consistent sizing. Protective, yet breathable. Looking forward to more colors being available.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Fantastic for travel and outdoors use! Especially in challenging environments
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Really comfortable and I know they'll last a LONG time!
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilling Began pilling within the first month of use. This brand came very highly recommended. What a let down.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paying for the name&durability Being into biking, motorcycling, hiking, etc. I look for the most comfortable, breathable, long lasting, and best fitting boxer briefs I can find. I held off for a long time to buy these because of the cost. I purchased 4 boxer briefs. Honestly, they are made nice. I think they are very overpriced at $30 each. I honestly think these should sell for around $15 each after now owning them. They are pretty comfortable. I'd give them a 7 out of 10 for comfort of materials, a 7 out of 10 for fit, and a 9 out of 10 for quality of the material since it seems like the fabric will be very durable which I think they sacrificed a little bit of the comfort (feel) of the material for longevity. If I was made of money, I'd probably buy a few more pair, That being said being on a budget, I'll probably have to find a cheaper alternative without the brand name.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, except the banana hamock Still nice, but not into the accentuated junk pouch on this new version vs. the four pairs of the old style sport boxer briefs I've been wearing for years. Also puzzled that they couldn't find a better way to pattern that change so as not put a couple different seams running straight down the middle of your most sensitive bits in the region. Material seems lighter w/ a touch less heat retention maybe, but time will tell if that has negative effects vs. the supernatural durability of the previous version.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give n Go 2.0 The models continue to change. I’m trying to buy the same ones but never can. The stitching across the buttocks is unnecessary.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer length = more comfort Longer length is good for motorcycle riding in the summer
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Underwear for Cycling Perfect underwear for wearing under athletic shorts while cycling, if you aren't wearing bike shorts. It keeps everything tucked up and away from the seat.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less awesome than before. They feel different than they used to. Not as good. Also the color is inferior than before. bummer.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Don't know when these changed but the original give n go mesh was better
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give N Go boxer briefs. These are super comfortable. . . Love 'em. Can't wait for our hike
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer briefs out there Perfect for every day wear, travel and any outdoor activities and sports. Keeps the family jewels together, especially when I am biking. Makes a big difference.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ex Officio yet!! Best Ex Officio (which is already the best) I have had!! I couldn't believe how great these felt when I put them on. I kept making my wife feel them from the outside as I liked them so much. I bought her the boy shorts version so she could feel them too. I now am forced to do laundry when I get low and have to wear the older versions I have.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Great underwear. The only brand/model that I wear.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup they Fit! Extremely comfortable! Perfect for everyday and active wear!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Unique fit that contains your parts with a gentle but tailored support area, not left hanging.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Great!! I've had a couple pair of these for a couple of years as my go to for hiking and running. I had decided to order a couple more during the black Friday sale. I read a couple of reviews that stated they also had worn Exofficio for quite sometime but were not happy with the new ones they bought for various reasons which made me hesitant to purchase more. I find that these are exactly the same quality and fit as the others I've had. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I wasn’t crazy about them. They do wash/dry well, but I didn’t find the. Comfortable and they felt kind of gross at the end of the day. For the premium price I’d go with an athletic spec boxer brief from my usual brand.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks I’ve had a pair from before and the pair that I thought I was ordering was not the same as what I had I’m not happy with the fit or the comfort
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running These are great for running. They stay put and don't ride up. Ran a half marathon with no chaffing.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smoother fabric, looser fit These briefs are not as supportive as the same version I bought a couple years ago. The fabric is more comfortable, but I miss the snug fit. I wish I had received the prior version which fits me better.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the quality ? I bought some recently and several pair are falling apart. 13 years ago I bought several pair that I have worn for everything, everyday and they are just now showing wear…loved them, bragged about them to everyone. I won’t be able to do that any more after these last couple purchases.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... Good feel and fit, but after a couple washings (gentle cycle) the threads started to pull from the leg seams.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Brief 2.0 9" The one pair to rule them all, your search is over
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exofficio Extremely comfortable, especially in hot weather. They are pricey, but I think well worth it. I’m slowly switching from my traditional cotton boxer briefs to all ExOfficio. Love them
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the original I've always been a fan of Ex Officio Give-N-Go underwear, and I admit I was a little skeptical that they could improve upon the originals. But the 2.0 Sport Mesh version is even lighter and more airy than their OG skivvies, and even better for activity in hot weather. These are my new go-to undergarments!
Date published: 2022-07-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief
$30.00