Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
$32.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
  • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
  • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
  • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
  • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 9" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6719
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better material than before- The older models used to pill in the inseam - the newer versions are more durable and more comfortable- wish the 9" were more readily available and came in more color options. sport mesh is low rise- more comfortable
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Our son only wears these shorts. They last and wash well
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Underwear ever! I bought a couple pairs years ago when I started some overnight hiking trips and it was not long before my underwear drawer is filled to the top. they fit great, they feel great, they look great, they hold me together where I need it most and highly recommend to anyone looking for the most comfortable underwear ever a man could wear. 5 STARS all around. Love em!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best men's underwear I bought my active teen sons this underwear. They find the longer leg perfect for wearing during hiking and camping. They do not have chaffing issues even after hiking in hot weather for 10 hours. Worth the money. So far they are holding up well after 2 years of washing (the underwear and the teens).
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leave home without it! These are the only “U-trow” I buy. Currently I have fourteen. First discovered by me about five years ago. I swear by them, never to them.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional wear. Snd comfort I have been wearing this product fir the past four years. As I travel quite a bit I found that 3 pair snd good enough fir trios.additionally I have given gifts to close friends of mine who love it as well
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hit with my Son-In-Law I had other active men in my family love the ExOfficio underwear, so I bought some for my son-in-law who works in the oil field. He LOVED them! Now they are my go-to stocking stuffer for this hard-working man each year, and my daughter says they are his favorite gift!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday secure comfort I think I now hav 6 pairs of these and them everyday. They're very comfortable and snug wher it needs to be. I can get good fabric separation between my thighs and jewels and back to crack. I emphasize this because, along with th longer inseam, now anywhere I otherwise would've had skin to skin contact/friction/rubbing there is not smooth comfortable fabric and I never have chafing issues that I used to deal with a lot. They also dry quickly which is great as then any athletic short become a defacto swimsuit with these on. Im 6'2" 230 and I usually get a 38 size pant which usually end up with extra room at waist, but big enough for my thighs and I like to get the size large in these so they're good and snug but are not too tight at all.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 years and going strong I bought 5 pairs of these 6 years ago and they are still going strong. Not a single thread has come loose and they have followed me through 15 states. River water, ocean water, and pool water, they can handle it all. They have been on more SAR missions then I can count, more rock climbs than Alex Honnald (ok that’s a lie), and approximately 4 drunk wanderings through Joshua Tree. Throw a tank at these and see whose the winner (hint: it’s the boxers). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more booty juice!! Well that’s not entirely true, but you can wear them comfortably for multiple days in society w/out the fear of repercussions. I’ve personally worn them 2400+ miles backpacking in 2 years and continue to wear that same pair 2-4 days/week. Why are you still reading this? Get’em!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever I started ordering this for me and trips to Italy. I liked them so much i now order them for my son and son-in-law for Christmas...
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement product just abou I have been a fan of ExOfficio underwear for years for travel and when outdoors near any water, some of my older pairs waist bands wore out; while the rest of the underwear was like new. I still have really old tiddy whities have bands that have lasted (granted the rest of the brief has a few holes) but that is saved my dollars and bought one pair of premium underwear every years. I sent some of the worst examples to ExOfficio and to my extreme satisfaction they sent me replacement underwear free of charge. I love ExOfficio because they stand by their product. Which brings me to my review of the Give-N-Go Sports mesh brief. These are the best underwear ever. Well constructed and oh so comfortable! It cradles you in the right places if you know what I mean. Well constructed with a great band.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these 2 months ago and am very satisfied. They are very comfortable and well made. I strongly recommend them. My dermatologist recommended them to me as the best underwear available. The doctor said they are excellent at preventing chafing and skin rashes.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER These are the ONLY pair of underwear I will wear. I have one pair for each day of the week. They dry incredibly fast and perform flawlessly. I spend a ton of time in and around the water making it essential to have quick drying clothes. I have been using ex officio underwear for nearly two decades and have NEVER been dissapoointed.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic comfort & support I wear these for hikes and for work travel. My wife and I are planning a 2 week trip to Greece & Italy and bought these for me and the 2.0 briefs for her to see how they would hold up. We are 100% sold and for me my only underwear, replacing SAXX and Mack Weldon.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extended play this brand seeks to specialize on outdoor exploration & the length reminds me of seriously upgraded hanes with enhanced protection & superior fabric to extend its use especially in more inhospitable climates; only wishing that they would put a horizontal opening, seeing its lack the major drawback (pun not intended;-)
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These are the only underwear I own, extremely comfortable and great for camping easy to clean and dry fast.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to! While a firefighter for the US-FWS, I began to fall in love with these for pack-gear boxers...Now they have replaced all of my underwear for day-to-day, travel, and work. Favorite boxer briefs...would recommend 10/10 to others!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear No chafing, even after working and sweating all day. Only underwear I wear.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonder down under I have been buying this style for years and the improvements on this years model have kept making progress.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go perfection 2.0 *******TMI ALERT***** I bought these after a Rim2Rim hike at the GCNP, during the hike I was wearing UA... and I chaffed so bad during that hike that no cream or ointment or powder would help.. and I vowed in the bottom of the Grand Canyon that I didn’t care how much they cost, I would buy underwear that fixed that problem... well 4 years later, the G-N-G 9” is officially my daily wear, every day.. I don’t even own any other underwear. They dry almost instantly!!!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome briefs! I've been wearing the "Give-N-Go" for a few years. I bought my first 3 pairs for a trip to Europe in 2017. Great! just a few pairs for a few weeks. Wash at night & quick dry by morning! No need to pack several pairs for a long trip. Very comfortable! I don't wear any other briefs!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this style of boxer briefs for my son. I have bought them for over 5 years! He has traveled through many countries and found them to be very comfortable, durable and easy to wash and dry! He also wears them everyday and is the only brand of underwear he wears!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I will wear anymore I have several pairs of the underwear and have been wearing ex officio for years. I travel a lot internationally and these are worth money. I can wear it for extra time if needed. When I am I am in remote areas quick wash in sink and hang dry for only a few hours and they are good to go. They last longer than many other brands I have had. They don't stretch out in waist or legs.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxers Been wearing these in several lengths for last few years and couldn't be more satisfied. Use shorter lengths in summer and longer in winter. They are my " go to" for early season backcountry hunting and love the fit and quick dry. No odor even after several days wear. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens 9" give-n-go mesh briefs My husband loves these briefs. Breathable, dried fast and supportive.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! The best underwear ever! Light as a feather, no pinching, binding, or wedgies, and they stay put. The fabric has magical properties that eliminate sweat and odor.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hiking undies I have hiked hundreds of miles in these underwear. These underwear breath great, and dry quickly. Even on weeklong backpacking trips, these help avoid chaffing and other issues. Just the best.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable & Comfortable Very breathable and thin with some support. Interested to see how they hold up long term with as thin as they are. I enjoy the 9 inch length feel, but it could be to long for some active wear.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear Period I first bought a pair of these to use for long hikes as the suggestion of a friend. He said they were more comfortable than traditional boxer briefs. Once I got a pair of these and wore them every time I put on other underwear it was just uncomfortable. I switched to these exclusively. Doesn't matter if I am doing a hike or just lounging in the house, they are superior in every way.
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product