Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 374.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 9'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 374.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$34.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$34.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 9" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6719
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and bad, mostly good The 2.0 fabric seems softer and flat seams a bit smoother which is nice, but wishing that the fabric was a bit less stretchy (or more compressive) like the original. Still a fan though.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Improved The new improved version is definitely not as good as what I have been buying for years. The fabric is much lighter and slicker more like ladies underwear. They might dry quicker but it is not worth it.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good underwear Comfy and elastic feel. Better suited for winter rather than summer.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subpar stitching, good overall Thread immediately started pulling before I even wore it. Other than that, it is of good quality.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent undies Wonderful ! They are my 8th set! I love these! I have big thighs and they don’t run up my legs, all day comfort and breathable. These are my standard.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable These are my sixth and seventh pairs, but because they are so durable it's been several years in between. They're still the perfect mix of supportive, breathable, and quick drying. I look forward to seeing if they are as durable. My original pair is still in good condition, I just put on some pounds.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Excellent underwear! Hubby has been purchasing and wearing them for over 5 years.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big&Tall? these are a great! Bought for my husband who is a Big&Tall guy because of leg length and design. He says they are quite comfy and cool, as well, which he very much appreciates. I noticed some of the leg stitching has come loose after first wash. But do plan to order more!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of underwear Always fit and feel great! A little pricey though so I accumulate them as I can.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Feel Fantastic QC Not I finally tried these after months of balking at the price but I have to say they are likely the most comfortable underpants I've ever worn. Everything is held comfortably in place and moisture is controlled to avoid chafing and stink. My only quibble is that on one pair the seam stitching is coming apart. Not something that should ever happen on a $32 pair of underwear. Also, I highly recommend hand washing to avoid pilling.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear The absolute best underwear I have ever owned. I personally have 10 pairs. They are quick dry, hardly smell after uses, and great for active people.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Made Like They Used To I've worn the Give-N-Go boxer briefs for at least 10 years. My old ones are amazing and never wear out. I recently lost a couple of pairs on a trip so I ordered 3 new pair expecting the same great quality. However, I was disappointed to find that 2 of the 3 pairs immediately began unraveling at the leg hems. I still like the fabric and the design, but not sure the quality is the same. Maybe just an aberration...hope so.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seam broke after 2 wash cycles They came apart at the bottom seam and lost hold. If shorts are short and that seam is exposed it looks terrible. I’m a huge fan though! The material is incredible and the fit is so good…. Haven’t heard back from customer service for a week about this issue
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May buy more Comfortable. And keep things in their place when running
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firefighter approved. Wildland firefighter here. These are the only underwear I use on the line anymore. Absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear Ever I will never buy any other brand of underwear ever again. I am constantly moving around at work bending and stooping and these underwear stay in place and don't ride up at all!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Honestly Honestly it’s the only underwear that I own, I love it to death. I was told I would have it within 48 hours and it took almost a week and a half to get to me. I didn’t have it in time for my vacation. Aside from that love them- now I have 21 pairs
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Else Comes Close Bought for our cadet starting basic training at USAFA. After he tried them on, they’re the only ones he’ll wear. “They are g#d tier underwear.” Just bought him another set because nothing says I love you like the best undies on earth. Sometimes off earth too.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior The feel, comfort, and breathability of these boxers make them the absolute best. I have big quads and with the 9 inch in-seam I don't have to fight these to stay down.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever Best underwear ever!!! Buy them, you won’t regret it. I love everything about them.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, quick drying only brand of underwear I own. easy to wash in the sink and hang dry, dries in a day
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Great boxer! I'm 6'4" with 32" waist. I bought size large 4 years and the boxers are still amazing but the waistband is stretched out now. I sized down to a medium this time and they fit amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable These underwear bunched up and cause wedgys... kind of disappointing for the price..
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime customer! The only underwear that doesn’t cause chafing on my thighs after working on my feet all day.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and feel. Outstanding fit. I was advised to size down from my regular boxer briefs, I have always worn a large, but went with meduim on the advice I received from the store rep on my first purchase. I initially got them because I travel for the ease of washing on the road, and lightweight. However I have found that these briefs show off and cradle my package with the utmost comfort. My wife loves them!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Fit well. Exactly what I was looking for. Breathable
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this length I wanted to give the 9 inch inseam a try and see how they perform. I purchased 1 pair, and should have purchased 2-3 more. I was actually surprised on how comfortable they are. Absolutely no ride up of the legs, and adds additional protection from your pants/shorts if that sort of thing bothers you. Overall, very happy with this version.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I’ve had the sport mesh since they released it years ago. I now own over 40 paid even though the first one I bought is still hanging in there and not worn out yet. I tried to wear it out by only wearing two pairs for 10 months to see if the continued wear would get to them, but they’re in great condition still. I don’t dry them on high heat* The longer inseam of these keeps them in place for all activities daily. They’re good traveling, skiing, aviation, hiking, camping, even just sitting in a chair at the office all day they won’t ride up. Most comfortable and reliable product on the market.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely done! These are very comfortable and apparently well-made and durable [only time will tell].
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I’ve had their products before. These seem to be of the same quality and fit. I’m sure they will last as long as the others.
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>