Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 514.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 514.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Afterpay
30% off with code EXPLORE
Use code "EXPLORE" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from December 5th, 2021 at 7 a.m. ET until December 6th, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Afterpay
30% off with code EXPLORE
Use code "EXPLORE" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from December 5th, 2021 at 7 a.m. ET until December 6th, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6718
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only good reviews allowed eh? Wow..I wrote my initial review and apparently was censored because I told the truth about my experience. Quality control is terrible and customer service is worse. Not the same quality exofficio used to be. Brand new underwear falling apart and other pairs pilling after 2 uses. Customer service still unresponsive weeks after claim submitted. Pics attached this time.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer briefs in my drawer I'm so glad I picked up a pair of these. These are like the Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs, but taken to the next level. I find myself wearing these multiple days in a week because they are so comfortable. The fabric is breathable and quick to dry. The construction allows for a really good fit, and great support. These are great for work, definitely great for travel, and even for hanging out. I highly recommend them for any guy looking for some comfortable boxer briefs that are great for any activity.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor craftsmanship 5 of 6 purchased had seams that unraveled on the first wash and had to be returned. Waiting to see what happens on the second wash on the only pair that survived (I have a newer washing machine that has not done this to any other clothes prior). That being said they are very comfortable and breathable.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort with stability Outstanding underwear. I lead adventure trips and wilderness expeditions for a living, and I recommend Ex-Officio by name to every group for the best and most comfortable underwear that keeps everything stable and its in place during high-energy outdoor activities. (At times I wish I had stock in the company, as I'm likely responsible for well over 200 purchases over the past several years). There literally isn't anything else I would ever wear for backpacking, climbing, kayaking, mountain biking, travelling, etc. It's just the best there is. However, the reason I gave only 3 stars is due to how easily and quickly the sport mesh material "pills" and develops friction-like wear. See the attached photos of this review for example. If this could be addressed (which it hasn't yet, to date) with a revised version of the sport mesh, this product would literally be perfect. - Ohio adventure guy
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints My husband was really excited when he saw that I had gotten him the Exofficio performance travel underwear as he had heard great things about them. They did not disappoint. They are soft and airy but supportive. They stay in place but aren't tight or restrictive. They boxer briefs are ready to care for whether at home or on the trail. At home simply thow them in your cold wash. On the trail, wash them air dry for about two hours and you're good to go. They fit true to size. My husband is a 31" waist and wears a small. He loves them so much he basically wants to replace all of his other underwear with these for everyday and while exercising. I couldn't recommend them enough.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Travel Underwear!!! I owned a pair of ExOfficio briefs for 10 years and they were my go-to underwear whenever I traveled due to their comfort and how quickly they dried. A nice bonus when you have water spill on your lap while flying, which has happened to me a few times when traveling with my kids :) So when that pair finally wore out after 10+ years I didn't hesitate to replace them with the updated Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Briefs. And because I loved my first pair of ExOfficio underwear so much I decided to go ahead and buy not just one but four more pairs! Note, only three are pictured because I was wearing the 4th. And to my amazement they are even more comfortable than the pair I first bought over 10 years ago. Love my ExOfficio underwear!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They keep going and going! The GIVE-N-GO are my only underwear that I wear anymore. I have about 14 pair and many are several years old. I have about 3 pair that are about 6+ years old and they still fit and support as new, but have faded quite a bit. Alot of my underwear have been around the world with me on several backpacking trips and I only bring a couple pair because I'm confident i can wear a pair for a couple days if need be if I'm in a pinch. I love these underwear. Many of us men have been on the life long search for the perfect underwear, my search ended here many years ago. I will wear these the rest of my life.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and Support!!! So these are hands down the softest underwear I own, and they are also really supportive. I own a pair from several years ago that have been awesome and held up really well so I paid WAY more than I ever expected I would to swap out my whole underwear drawer with these bad boys. HOWEVER - After buying 4 pairs directly from ExOfficio, and 3 pairs from REI, 5 of those 7 pairs had the interior lower leg seam come apart. That said, REI is amazing with their return policy, and for the pairs I got from ExOfficio - they were fantastic about getting things resolved. So now after a few weeks, I THINK all the seams are going to hold up, and I'm rocking some amazingly comfortable and supportive underwear!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stitching falls apart Stitching falls apart on every new pair i received. At the thigh on each set the stiching is completely worthless and comes apart within the first two wears.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hem failed on The hem on two of the first four I bought completely unraveled. Very bad QC.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing since 2015 I remember getting my first pairs of these back in 2015 from Massdrop (back when it was called that). I still have them and they are going strong. I think I have about 8 or 9 pairs now. I love these, but understand that they are an investment. You pay more for these than $5 tighty whities from target, but these will last for years. On a side note, at some point between 2016-2018 they changed the length of the 6" give-n-gos. My new ones are definitely shorter than my old ones. It was a bit annoying to discover this because I like the length of the old 6" ones, but oh well. It was mainly annoying because I like the designs of the 6" pairs, but prefer the length of the 9" ones. Give me some fancy designs in 9" pairs.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CVS Receipt Tag Haven’t bought a new pair in a bit but these are great and all I wear. Perfect amount of support, light weight an comfortable- minimally noticeable. Wash and dry super easy. I bring 3 pair for week+ trips but I have never needed more than 2 pair - work, play, hiking, biking But Holy Cow! They have added a ridiculous 6 inch tag on them. Cutting it just creates an annoying nub. I spend several minutes on each pair removing the thread securing the tag.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Bueno Great fit and feel, poor quality. After just a few weeks material is deteriorating. Washed according to instructions, never put in dryer. Bought for 2 week overland/camp/hike trip and will not be using them.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but I bought 3 pairs. 1 had a large hole in them. I still like them but I wish they stayed with the original heavier mesh. The pairs I have from 2016 seem better made and longer wearing.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. Simply the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever owned. The fabric is soft yet durable. The elasticity of the fabric provides for an excellent fit without feeling bulky or riding up under jeans or pants. Holds everything in place when running or working out, wicking sweat from the body and drying quickly. After buying one pair and trying these out, I bought several more. These are now the only brand of underwear I wear.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear known to man! This pair of underwear I received are the most comfortable I've worn in my entire life. I love the smooth texture of the material it's made out of. They are tight but not too tight, it allows you room breath down there. The elastic waist band has a very comfortable fit and hugs your waist better than your wife or girlfriend could. I will be looking into buying this brand, 10/10 recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy The boxer briefs I received are made of a soft and supple material. They seem to breathe very well and keep you dry with normal day to day activities. The size is on par with other boxer brief manufacturing companies. I will say the fit and feeling are pretty good along with the wicking characteristics are defiantly a plus. The only drawback I have experienced would be that I continue to get a slight wedgie, which maybe going up a size larger would address this issue. All in all I am very pleased and would recommend giving them a chance.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! My husband has always been hard on underwear; most likely because he works a physically demanding job as a restaurant manager. Consequently, his underwear would quickly get holes and he would feel uncomfortable at the end of the day from sweating. He was pleasantly surprised by these underwear. They are a thin, lightweight material, but he says that they provide a great amount of support. And they actually did wick moisture away, so he felt more comfortable throughout his nine-hour days. He says this is the best brand he's ever tried!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and comfortable! I bought several pair of the Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs approximately THREE YEARS ago and was immediately impressed with their breathability, comfort and design. These were purchased on the recommendation of a friend who is shaped very differently from me, so I was a little skeptical, but after trying on my first pair I now own 12 of this amazing boxer brief! It is the only underwear I will ever wear! I haven't had to retire a single pair in three years, the elastic is still tight, no rips or tears, no stains, they're simply incredible.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and stylish My husband really loves these boxer briefs from ExOfficio. They are made of a super soft fabric that is extra comfortable and breathable. The waistband is sturdy yet comfortable and the fit is perfect. He also appreciates that there is an open fly in the front. Many of his other boxer briefs that are similar fabrics do not have a fly. The pair that he has is a solid black but he's looking forward to owning more of the stylish patterns. I plan on purchasing him some for our anniversary. We both highly recommend these boxer briefs.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, support and wickin I have been buying them for several years after finding out about them from an old Scout leader while backpacking. Not only are they great for hiking, they are just as good for us that travel for work and stay in hotels. I can wash them in a sink and they are dry in a few hours. I have worn them on 12 mile days with a full pack and 70 mile bike rides, No problems. They are my everyday wear. Not only do I recommend them but they are taught at our Outdoor leaders training, where some females also said they preferred them.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These are by far the best pair of chones I have ever owned. The fit just right. The feel like I barely have anything constrictive on. They hold everything in place too. Man they are great. If I didn’t have so many other pairs of chones I would buy more. I eventually will though. Trust me. You will love these.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves them Being new to backpacking, my husband tried these at the advise of an experienced backpacker. He loved them- and for the first few wears gave me regular updates on how extremely comfortable he was. has since replaced his entire undies wardrobe and I now give him a pair for every birthday, Christmas.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I have been buying exofficio sports boxer briefs for the last 3 years as they have the perfect fit for me. Slightly lower cut at the waist and the legs do not ride up. I also appreciate the convenience of having a fly. Other similar sports boxer briefs do not have this feature. I wear mine under regular clothing and also when I work out. They always stay comfy! They are snug enough to keep the boys in place but not so constricting that I am aware I am wearing them. I wear a medium and have a 32 inch waist.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great briefs Have had these over 2 years. Remain my go-to undershorts. Durable; retain fitting shape. shorts. Would give a 5 except for some pants tend to too easily slip down on the undershorts, causing me to have to tighten waist belt more than i am most comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear I’ve Ever Owned I like the 2.0s SLIGHTLY less but I think nostalgia for the glory days of my first pair of the originals in has rose-tinted my vision a bit. I’m still wearing them after 5+ years and while the elastic has loosened slightly, they’re still the most comfortable (not to mention durable) pair(s) of underwear I’ve ever owned. That being said, these are nearly as good. I own a few pairs an I imagine I’ll still be wearing them 4 years down the line and writing another review for the inevitable 3.0 release.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Boys Happy Life These is nothing better than a fresh pair that fits well, moves with you, uh hem doesn't bind up on you in places you really don't want binding up on... when adventuring they dry fast so no wet seat... wash & rinse in a sink while traveling (Three pairs lasted me for two weeks backpacking through Europe in 2017!) ... Even great under a pair of boardshorts at the beach or the lake. Pro tip: I usually pick the size down from what I would normally wear for a better fit overall with the Sport Mesh.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These boxer briefs honestly fit better than any other brand I’ve bought. They are lightweight, breathable and soft to the touch. I work outside a lot and they seem to do a good job with odor control and moisture. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inside seam I love the product . My only complaint is your quality control isn’t always the best . Inspect the stitching on the inside of the thigh I have had 3 brand NEW pairs start unraveling 2 of the 3 before I ever wore them
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Amazing fit and no rubbing. Very comfortable all around.
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product