Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 594.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 594.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6718
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it really the best boxer? Comfortable, but cannot discern why it is special and superior to other comparable boxer briefs, or why some reviews proclaim it to be the best (like NY Times' Wirecutter). In the end, price will influence my future shopping choice. Having said that, it is still solid.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer briefs Very comfortable and lightweight. They convinced me to stop going “commando “.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Briefs I Really Like I previously purchased several pairs of these and like them so much I bought additional pairs. Great underwear- comfortable, supportive, lightweight, and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed... Not impressed with the quality, given the price and the hype. Wore only ONE time, for a hike (nothing too strenuous) and the material around the crotch looks like it went through sandpaper. Need sturdier materials for something that's designed for sport. Feels good on the skin, but rides up the leg
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is off on the 6” So I bought the same briefs from y’all in medium, but 3” and they fit perfectly! So I immediately ordered these 6” on medium and they are falling off of me. I’d need a small. So I wasted my money because these won’t get worn often since they don’t fit. Same with the black ones too. Not sure why there is a huge difference but there is. Great color though.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.0 creep up and bind 1.0 version preferred. The legs do not creep up on you. 2.0 version, constantly pulling down the legs after getting up from a seated position. This does not occur with 1.0. If it wasn’t for the leg creep, would give 2.0 six stars. If you boxers that creep up your legs and bind up your backside, 2.0 are for you. Otherwise, purchase a many of the 1.0 version before they are discontinued.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Most comfortable underwear you would ever wear. I have been wearing these underwear for years and keep on going back to them because they are beyond comparison with any other underwear. They keep you cool but at the same time they are so comfortable. Would not wear anything else but these. Thank you ExOfficio
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last Have tons of these, from sports mesh to regular. I like them, but the one thing that us very annoying is how all the threading falls apart. Around the leg area. I don't know why the threads always comes apart on such an expensive pair of boxer briefs. This should not happen but happens every time. Inwould love it if they could fix that problem
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific for travel These are very comfortable briefs. I traveled with 2 pair and did the wash/dry over night routine. They remained very comfortable and odor free. The travel was to Arizona and to Churchill Manitoba. Light weight and quick dry
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally good. Extremely comfortable, cool and fit extremely well.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping too! Just great! Trying to get more as i love how they feel, and are great for camping!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport Mesh Boxer Brief These boxer shorts are a bit lighter than my other ExOfficio boxers. They fit well, feel nice and light, and are confortable.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new underwear These are the best iteration of ExOfficio underwear yet. I thought ordering five pair was excessive until I put them on. I've "retired" all of my previous ExOfficio styles and hope that the brand makes this the standard for many years to come.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! Fits perfect! So comfortable and breathable. These are the best underwear ever!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most durable “travel” undies I’ve purchased these twice now! The first time, I got them with an assortment of merino wool boxer briefs. After 3+ years, the Exofficios are still in good shape, while the merino wool garments are long discarded with tears, rips, and holes. I’m a one-bag traveler, but I like these so much, they’re my daily wear.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These breath and are snug but aren’t too tight. Comfortable waist band. My waist is 32” and medium fits just right.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take a pass After just a few washings the material pilled pretty badly, and they looked horrible
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Amazing fit and no rubbing. Very comfortable all around.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit way comfy; breathable; lightweight; easy to wash and dry
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Outstanding underwear that is incredibly comfortable!! Highly recommend to any and all!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLDS HEAVY WEIGHT CHAMPION TRUELY THE BEST UNDERGARMENTS YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE, GREAT SERVICE COMPANY, GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. PERIOD !!!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Boxer briefs on market I have spent a lifetime (40s) looking for the 'right' pair of boxers. I have tried many different brands over this time (cheap and costly, silly fashionable one like Calvin Klein to sport geared stuff from Under Armor) and have never found one that met all my needs. Waistbands are always uncomfortable (I'm not doughy, waistbands are not kind to me), some fabrics are to thick and non-breathable; some do not hold up to wear and tear of my highly active job and fitness profile. None pair was ever that 'glass slipper' for me. But I'm tenacious and ever on the hunt for comfort...then...BAM...enter Exoffcio. Finding this particular pair of boxers is now a high point in my life...I cannot believe such a creation exists. The waistband is the single best waistband I have ever found on men's underwear. Solid enough to keep things in place, even against the most physical activity (hiking, running are mine), but still loose and non-pinch -these things are the most flattering pair of undies I have ever worn for my love handles. The length is appropriate and mid thigh, dueling seams on the rear prevent a wedgie under any condition, and the fly.....WOW. The caressing pouch is supportive enough for running/sports, but rather non compressive on anything - it's an oddly refreshing situation there as I've grown so used to things being somewhat tight/squished with a number of brands lacking a discrete 'pouch'. My junk is rather average, but my jaw dropped, my wife's jaw also very literally dropped at how complementary this pouch is. Plus there is a fly - I see this missing in men's underwear with surprising frequency nowadays...I did not realize how much I have missed this simple feature. I find the fabric to be light, barely noticeable and extremely breathable. These things stay dry. But, the material is very durable when cared for as directed. I treat these things like the most delicate family heirloom - even the Mrs. knows to make sure these things do not get abused when washing/drying and they have served me incredibly well. And cost - seriously worth every cent compared to other on the market. Thank you Exofficio!! You have exceeded my crazy high and unrealistic expectations and have earned a loyal customer. I cannot express my appreciation enough, these undies are life-changing.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade to a classic My old ones were finally get worse for wear and I'm very pleased with the updates they've made.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for activity wear The absolute best fit and moisture wicking underwear I own. I prefer these to the v1, the fit is much more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boxer brief yet! I already had a pair of Exofficio's boxer briefs, but this is my new favorite pair. They are super comfortable, I prefer the shorter length, and I just got back from a multi-day backpacking trip through Kauai and they help up great!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Odd design Ridiculous pouch of excessive material for a man’s genitals in the front piece. Also there is a thickly sewn center seam here. Never had a pair like these before.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frequent travelers As my wife throws out my old Banana Republic boxer briefs I’m replacing them exclusively with these. Bought a dozen so far. I travel a lot and really appreciate that if one’s luggage is delayed these last a few days and if you wash them in the hotel room they are easily dry by morning.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what changed seams on legs are unraveling after three washes 2 pairs purchased same time
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Briefs Have been wearing the boxers for years and love them. Since I work out and play tennis / pickleball, I decided to try the Sport Boxer Briefs, I bought the 3” and 6” versions. They both fit well and neither “Ride Up”. Also wear them every day. Almost like having nothing on. The “Pouch” in the sport is comfortable and supportive (I am not a fan of the non sport version). 6’, 180 lbs, size Med.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling and great look Feel amazing and look amazing. What more could a guy ask for. Hoping these stand the test of time. Wife doesn’t complain about the look of them on my body which is all that counts.
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>