Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 580.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 580.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $23.99 Strikethrough List Price $32.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $23.99 Strikethrough List Price $32.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6718
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for traveling I use to travel a lot when such things were possible. I have a full set of underpants that I use only on the road. They are light to wear and pack, extremely comfortable. I can wash then out in a sink and they dry overnight. I have been traveling with them for 10 years ( not the same pair) and wouldn’t think of taking and thing else on a trip. A great product that does what I need it to.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven time and time again I have been using the Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief for a couple years as a test pair of underware for a year now and are by far the best out of 8 different brands. I work out in the elements 10 hours a day while on shift. In the public service profession I need something reliable and comfortable. This brand has proven there reputation. Highly recommended for all uses.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stitches need fixed Overall I am happy with these underwear, but like everyone else said the stitching on the bottom inseam wasn't backstitched and it started to unravel. I know how to sew and I bought these on clearance, so it wasn't a huge deal to sew over the ends and keep the threads tight, but it was annoying to buy new underwear and have to sew them myself, If I paid retail I would be quite angry.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I am a female and a lot of times you'll catch me wearing my boyfriends boxers. They're really comfortable! Without a doubt, the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh boxers are the most comfortable pair of boxers I have ever worn. They are so silky a smooth when I wear them I cant even tell I have them on. I will be buying more of these boxers, for sure, because that is how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved them My son plays a lot of sports and is outdoors a lot so he really needed something that was lightweight and would breath. He raves about how these are his favorite undies. I honestly need to buy more because he's going to wash these to death Lol I was very please with the price and the quality of these compared to many others I've gotten for him. We will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't travel without them I have been using these (or whatever they were called years ago when I bought them) for long (3+ weeks) or short (2+ days) trips for at least 10 years. They are comfortable and cool on long car or plane trips. They clean easily and dry fast. They never go out of style (Who looks at your underwear?) and they wear like iron. Only buy 2 or three and you are good for a looong time.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiking. Phenomenal briefs. I bought on advice of hiking partner. Best briefs I’ve ever worn for long distance hiking. Extremely comfortable, didn’t ride up, supported critical parts perfectly, and even after 8 straight days of hiking didn’t loose their fit. They dried fast after hand wash, which is a bonus. I purchased the XL but they run a bit large so I will buy L on my next order.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear I’ve purchased. I’ve purchased this product for years and I keep coming back for more. They are easy to care for, fit perfectly and are just right for every day wear. They do not bind. The material makes them easy to wash. Just wash them quickly by hand and they are ready. They dry quickly so you only need to carry two pair when traveling. How cool is that. Especially nice for quick trips.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable. doesn't ride. last long Over the years, I've bought many type of boxer briefs but this underwear has been one of my favorite from exoffio. it has 10% Spandex and 90% cotton. It feels very soft and it has a very nice texture. This Give-N-Go boxer brief stays fresh. Its ultralight to keep you dry. It has durable fabric to prevent chaffing. It's snug fit for and ideal for high energy activity.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great! I gotta tell you I got these for my husband and he loves them. He says they are roomy and dont ride up. He went to the gym wearing them and allow for some air flow. The material is soft and feels nice on his skin(I really like the material as well). Very pleased with the quality. Washed them once and they still look good no pulled stitches everything looks great!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The men's Give -n-Go sport underwear are the most breathable underwear I have seen. The material they are made of is extremely soft and lightweight. My son says they are so comfortable that you forget you even have any on. Sports and exercise are great with this underwear. It was designed to wick moisture from your skin to keep you dry. This is a great product!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for women. Know people that wear the long leg underwear when they hike. Protects them from chafing. Can't get the long leg in women's so ordered the men's underwear. I bought the correct size but the leg rolls up after I walk a bit. Doesn't roll up for my husband or my son. Could be because they were made for a man's frame? Wish Exofficio made long leg underwear for women.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I love these because they are very flexible they have the stretchy waist line my husband works in a warehouse and he’s always active so these are a must there also water resistant so if they sweat a lot it doesn’t leave off a strong smell also love the color I receive so sexy I’m very happy with these and he says that they are very comfortable so we love it
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cut and fit ever I bought these briefs expecting the same results as many other "wicking" briefs. These briefs exceeded those expectations. The mesh is cool and comfortable. The fit and cut is perfect for activity, and the odor resistant and wicking properties don't transport odor to the outside of the brief. These are the first briefs I grab when packing a bag to travel.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is off on the 6” So I bought the same briefs from y’all in medium, but 3” and they fit perfectly! So I immediately ordered these 6” on medium and they are falling off of me. I’d need a small. So I wasted my money because these won’t get worn often since they don’t fit. Same with the black ones too. Not sure why there is a huge difference but there is. Great color though.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I got these for my husband a few weeks ago. He works out in the heat in Florida and needed some boxers that didn't rub or get sweaty. These are awesome. He hasn't had any problems with them rolling up or anything. He loves the moisture wicking material. They are super comfortable with then being stretchy and soft. Definitely going to buy a few more pair.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for travel I bought my first pair a few years ago and was blown away how perfect they are for travel. Pack 3 or 4 briefs and can travel for 1 week or 2 years, just a quick wash and they dry in a very short time. They are also so comfortable that I now wear them all the time, not just for travel. Overall, perfect for travel and everyday use.... highly recommended
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves them We got these for my husband who is a truck driver. He wanted a pair of boxer briefs that were comfy, supportive and kept his boys cool. We got these to try them out and they were a hit. He loves them. They have great support in the area he needs it. He also said his boys stayed nice and cool. No overheat or sweat that happens throughout the day at work.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plan Comfortable I was wearing cotton underwear for years. I live in Florida. And for the longest time I would slight irritation on my skin. I thought I’d try some of these give n go under wear.. I have no skin more skin problems. I threw away all my cotton underwear and filled my underwear drawer with give n go boxers. And I sleep in them just the best for me.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then Saxx Coming from someone who struggles with chafing these boxers are amazing. I tried Saxx but they don't hold a candle to exofficio sport mesh boxer briefs. The 2.0 version is on another level. I have a pair of the first editions and while great these are far superior. I'll be buying a few more pairs of these and getting rid of anything else in my drawer.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart after 1-2 yrs I had bought 10 pairs of these. After a year or two the mesh in between the thigh area began to fall apart and get gritty causing a rash if you try to wear them all day. I had to trash them because when I reached out the Ex Officio customer service for help, all they did was send me marketing e-mails to buy more and never even addressed the problem.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last Have tons of these, from sports mesh to regular. I like them, but the one thing that us very annoying is how all the threading falls apart. Around the leg area. I don't know why the threads always comes apart on such an expensive pair of boxer briefs. This should not happen but happens every time. Inwould love it if they could fix that problem
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit My husband tried out these boxer briefs and told me that he really liked the way they fit. He said they weren't too tight, but were tight enough that they didn't slide at all when he moved around. He said he really liked the fabric and how it felt even after a long day at work. It didn't cause any chafing from him sweating and moving around alot.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More breathable than the rest I got these just to try , definitely more breathable than the other brands I have tried, you can actually see tiny circle holes when holding them up to the light, the have a bulge out front to set your junk in, which is a first for me, there are very comfortable, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for underwear for an active lifestyle
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxers My Husband loves these boxers, incredibly light weight and comfortable. At first I worried they would be see through when they arrived but they actually weren't and they fit him well. I would order your normal size but they do fit like compression boxers should. We have only washed them once so I can't speak to there longevity.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this product and within a short period of time I was able to wear them. This boxer has a very comfortable, cool and relaxing feel to them. Some boxers the legs ride up and get all bunched up, it was not the case with this pair. The legs on the boxers stayed right where I expected them to, all around great product
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable underwear I've worn Ex Officios for decades. They're super comfortable and last forever. I finally had to retire a few pairs, so I tried the new 2.0 brief. The fabric is even more comfortable (extra soft and sleek) and they remain as well made as ever. If you haven't tried these briefs before, go for it - you'll join the fan club too!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed! I am always looking for underwear with a really breatheable, flexible, soft material. These boxer briefs definitely make the cut! Wow! The fit is true to size, with a comfortable waistband and that isn’t too tight. I can tell that the fabric and durable and will last. I look forward to purchasing more from this brand.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Best Drawers Made!! Switched to these, after referrals from other hiker/trail runners. They are the best. They will not wear out. EVER. Hold up really well to hiking / trail running for multiple day trips, & hold little to no odor after heavy activity. These are the only drawers I wear everyday now, & could never imagine switching.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable briefs! These briefs are very comfortable. The fabric has a silky feel to it and they don't feel too snug nor too loose. Sometimes I will wear skinnier pants and will typically go for underwear that doesn't make it too difficult to put pants on. If you do the same then these briefs will work for you. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>