NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 614.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 614.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6718
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for activity wear The absolute best fit and moisture wicking underwear I own. I prefer these to the v1, the fit is much more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boxer brief yet! I already had a pair of Exofficio's boxer briefs, but this is my new favorite pair. They are super comfortable, I prefer the shorter length, and I just got back from a multi-day backpacking trip through Kauai and they help up great!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Odd design Ridiculous pouch of excessive material for a man’s genitals in the front piece. Also there is a thickly sewn center seam here. Never had a pair like these before.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frequent travelers As my wife throws out my old Banana Republic boxer briefs I’m replacing them exclusively with these. Bought a dozen so far. I travel a lot and really appreciate that if one’s luggage is delayed these last a few days and if you wash them in the hotel room they are easily dry by morning.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what changed seams on legs are unraveling after three washes 2 pairs purchased same time
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Briefs Have been wearing the boxers for years and love them. Since I work out and play tennis / pickleball, I decided to try the Sport Boxer Briefs, I bought the 3” and 6” versions. They both fit well and neither “Ride Up”. Also wear them every day. Almost like having nothing on. The “Pouch” in the sport is comfortable and supportive (I am not a fan of the non sport version). 6’, 180 lbs, size Med.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling and great look Feel amazing and look amazing. What more could a guy ask for. Hoping these stand the test of time. Wife doesn’t complain about the look of them on my body which is all that counts.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has declined a lot The seams came completely apart after about 2 weeks of owning them (worn and washed maybe 2-3 times).
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waist band elastic parting Materials used in the waist band seem to be less then a high level of quality. Purchased new boxer briefs from a local store and after first washing (never warn) the elastic bands making up the waste band started breaking.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May buy more Same comfy fit as I was expecting. Quality is where I want them to be
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Incredibly comfortable, breathable, and with a better more fabric-y feel than other wicking boxers I've tried. They wash easily and dry super fast. Love 'em!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality control Already falling apart after first wash, wrote email about this with no response
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leg seams unravel My husband loves this underwear. It is really unfortunate that the legs seams come loose and unravel. We have returned and ExOfficio has graciously replaced four pair to date. I hope your manufacturer can remedy this flaw.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Super soft and comfortable, way better than the original!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice underwear Great product from a trusted brand. Solid for golfing and then hanging out at the country club.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I guess it's the "sport mesh" but I don't find these as comforable as the regular Give-N-Go 2.0 boxes. Without being too graphic, the seams are very noticable compared to the others. If you get them, make sure you know, they aren't the same.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE TESLA OF UNDERWEAR Sometimes when the moon is high and the clouds part, off in the distance, you see something. A silhouette of something…magical: a majestic creature that as soon as you see it, seems to vanish. Well, you need search no more my friends, for the unicorn of underwear has arrived. No need to fret over how you’ll survive in the sweltering heat of the desert when you’re wearing a pair of these babies. My house is basically smack dab in the middle of a miserable climate known as “sun adjacent,” and no matter the activity I engage in outdoors, my nether regions remain cool, as though being caressed by a gentle breeze while swinging a pickaxe. So if you’re tired of your family jewels feeling more clammy than clams in a sauna on an august afternoon in Amsterdam, buy yourself a pair of these magical undergarments . You’ll thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smelly but all comfy Comfortable. My second pair of these and though they are pricy they are comfy and I hunt out of state and go on hikes in the summer and they are great at controlling odor.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1.0 was better The 1.0 are much better. This version sticks and rides up and isn't nearly as comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is how they roll Honestly, I'd give them 5 stars if they didn't roll up his legs when he wears them. He wants to love them. He loves the way the fabric feels. He loves the print. He loves that they're antimicrobial. He loves that they make his cash and prizes look bulge-ier lol (seriously). He loves them, but they roll up his leg. And they really dry in about 1.5-2 hours in about 70 degrees with decent ventilation.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very comfy but still ride up My search continues for a pair of underwear that doesn’t ride up my leg. These are definitely the most comfortable pair out of the dozens and dozens I’ve tried but they end up feeling like a thong for me after a few minutes of walking around.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fabric, but rides up Not sure if it's because I've had a few too many pints of ice cream, but this pair tends to ride up and get between my "cheeks". I wear them for every day use; I stand all day at work. If not for that, they would be great during the hot humid summers!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I have had exoficio mesh boxers before for hiking and finally got another couple of pairs. The waistband holds up to use and the mesh helps to wick moisture as I work long hot days on construction sites.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fit, bad deal These are really, really bad. The fit is odd, and when I tried to exchange them for a different style that I do like, I was told no. That having worn them, no exchanges were possible.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! The best ! No chafing. Well made and Comfortable. Worth it
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stitches need fixed Overall I am happy with these underwear, but like everyone else said the stitching on the bottom inseam wasn't backstitched and it started to unravel. I know how to sew and I bought these on clearance, so it wasn't a huge deal to sew over the ends and keep the threads tight, but it was annoying to buy new underwear and have to sew them myself, If I paid retail I would be quite angry.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with 2.0 I had the original give-n-go boxer briefs for many years, and finally it was time to replace, so I ordered 10 pair of 2.0. After only 6 weeks the hems and other stitching are coming apart. The warranty department has been hard to get hold of, and has not responded to my emails. After being a loyal customer, one of their main products is now sub-standard, especially considering the premium price I paid.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full fresh, No funk fit Best everyday underwear I have ever experienced. Secure and breathable fit
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Underwear the best and only underwear I wear. Tried many but here it is
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only skivvies you'll need I'm so in love with these that they are the only undies I have anymore. It's embarrassing because in theory you only need a couple of pairs but I'm obsessed. Comfortable all year long, great for travel and activities, easy wash, quick dry, plenty of stretch but also all the right support.
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>