Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 516.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 516.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6718
Rated 5 out of 5 by from day long comfort I found these years ago and they have become my go to for everything. They are comfortable both in the office and on the trail. They breathe well and last for years. Really well designed clothing.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Weight Good Fit Pouch These are super light, with some reasonable room in the front where you need it. We did notice 1 pair had thread loose in the main leg seam in the first wear. I like them and have bought more.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer in the house This is my husband's favorite underwear! We are in the process of switching out all his other kinds to this type. It holds up well in the wash, and holds other things up well.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfortable. Bought these to try on some trekking trips for wicking sweat and moisture. Really fits well and dries very quickly after a dip in the lake to cool off.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit and comfort I have tried a number of brands mostly found in department store sales. None fit comfortably or seemed to be of substantial quality except for a 3"pair of Ex Officio boxer briefs. Since that time I have ordered the 6" version and they seem to fit even better. Also in the course of finding the prefect brief I ordered a medium only to confirm that I am for sure an ExOfficio large. I was most impressed by the ease of return and the acknowledgement that my return was received.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and fit Works well for my long recumbent bike rides, everything is held in place and remains comfortable no matter how long I ride.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance I bought these a while ago. They match the advertising claims for support, comfort and moisture wicking.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Advertised weight is WRONG! Date Ordered: 08/23/20 Order Number: 02074018 Bought these briefs for upcoming thru-hike based on two main factors: 1. User recommendation via reviews 2. Advertised weight of briefs Note: Product Specifications as advertised on website on 8/29/2020: Style number 1241-6718, Main materials 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane, Weight 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g) Received new briefs, removed tags, washed, dried, and the actual weight of product (yes, all 4 pair of briefs) = 2.45oz/ea! WAIT! WHAT!? Beware, actual product weight is 139% of the advertised/listed weight on website. Might be the best fitting briefs on the planet (I have yet to try them on), but if Exofficio can't get the weight listed on their website correctly, how can one be sure 'what' they're ordering. Life is in the details, and every ounce counts when it's thousands of miles. Very disappointed. Will be contacting customer service to see what, if anything, can be done to remediate the discrepancy.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits great, wash carefully Shockingly good fit, wasn’t expecting to be as comfortable as they are. Definitely tailored for the male body in a way that keeps dangly stuff from touching your legs yet without any special panels inside the front like other brands. Very surprised in the fit, no compression at all, but still engineered for secure comfort. Fabric is amazing thin and soft synthetic so wash only with other soft synthetic things or it pills. Mine pilled already after washing 3 times.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE TESLA OF UNDERWEAR Sometimes when the moon is high and the clouds part, off in the distance, you see something. A silhouette of something…magical: a majestic creature that as soon as you see it, seems to vanish. Well, you need search no more my friends, for the unicorn of underwear has arrived. No need to fret over how you’ll survive in the sweltering heat of the desert when you’re wearing a pair of these babies. My house is basically smack dab in the middle of a miserable climate known as “sun adjacent,” and no matter the activity I engage in outdoors, my nether regions remain cool, as though being caressed by a gentle breeze while swinging a pickaxe. So if you’re tired of your family jewels feeling more clammy than clams in a sauna on an august afternoon in Amsterdam, buy yourself a pair of these magical undergarments . You’ll thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best underwear owned really like it. They know how to make underwear comfortable
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not comfortable These boxers have a seam at an uncomfortable location.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs very large These boxers are very comfortable but run very large. I was actually surprised by how much. I love the fact that they are breathable and comfortable and they are also really soft but they waist band is extremely large for them to be a size medium. They fit good in the leg and not at loosely but the waist is loose. I have washed them twice and they retained their shape well. I would recommend these but I would recommend anyone purchasing these to size down.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft The quality of these boxers is amazing. The mesh material it is made of is lightweight and feels very soft to the touch. I absolutely love how comfortable these briefs feel. I wore a pair during my jugging and definitely could feel a difference. The boxers didn’t ride up, didn’t rub, and helped me stay cool in that area. These briefs are very light, not too tight but still provide good support. I will definitely buy more of these in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My husband lives these underware he said it keeps him nice and cool on hot days . These boxer briefs are very comforter and have mesh like.material to keep you feeling comfortable and cool . The large size fit nicely and are well made . My husband was so in love with these underwear that we order him some more . I would most definitely recommend this product to guys looking for comfort and coolness during these hot days especially in Florida
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband swears by them My husband works 16+ hour days in all types of weather & he swears by these underwear. I’ve tried getting him other underwear that I thought would be comfy, but he always goes back to these. I made the mistake of getting the 3” inseam one year & he hated them. He is 34 waist & 30 length with muscular thighs & the shorter inseam would ride up causing him to chafe. The 6” inseam is great for him. The breathability is a must have for him too.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens give n go mesh boxers rock! These boxers are very soft like satin or silk they are very moisture resistant they keep you dry no matter how much you sweat and they cup your body just right very comfortable and the elastic band is soft and stretchy and is very nice fit and holds your underwear up very well I like that they stick to the body and that makes them very nice to wear no matter what type pants uppity wear and they are thin enough to help keep your body cool.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new elastic band I've been a 10+ year customer and have owned about a dozen pair (they last forever and they've slowly become my sole underwear). I've been really happy with the last version, but have to say I love the improved softer waistband and fabric. The fabric feels a bit softer than the last, but time will tell if they remain as soft. I see no downfalls with the new version yet, so if you haven't owned a pair, get some and you should be happy.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only underwear I own now! I began wearing these Sport Mesh Boxer Briefs about 5+ years ago. I am still utilizing some of the originals that I bought. I wear them at work as a firefighter/paramedic, in Jiu Jitsu, for hiking and working out. They clean up without holding on to smells and remain comfortable after many uses. I would be surprised if a more comfortable pair of boxers exist somewhere... I think every pair of underwear in my drawer is now Ex-Officio.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and breathable Most comfortable pair of boxers I've ever worn! I wore these on a long day of travelling, including in hot weather. The next day I returned to cotton boxers and was heartbroken at how much of a difference there was. I've just ordered a second pair as I'm going travelling in Australia and I expect these will help minimize chafing and discomfort which can be an issue with cotton boxers in hot countries. They also look pretty good!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting Purchase three pair over the last year, really like the low rise of this particular brief. Being a shorter body guy the normal Briefs ride up to high And are very uncomfortable. Took all three pair on a weeklong trip watch the nightly dry by morning could probably get away with two pair instead of the three. Really like the fact that they are light airy and comfortable. Will definitely continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel to them I only wore them twice so far and I am very pleased with them. They are light and breathable also. So far they have not rode up on me yet and surprising they don't smell. lol. A little bit more support would be great but better than what I have worn so far. They have a nice look to them also. I'm an active person and I'm use to briefs riding up on me and I haven't had that, So I am sold on these. My gf likes them also
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE - No more chaffing I have tried many different types and brands of underwear to use while I'm hiking. The last thing you want when you're out in the woods for several days is chaffing and being uncomfortable in this area. These are the only ones that has prevented this and has made this a "non-issue" that I no longer worry about. A quick wash in the evening and they are ready to go the next day. I won't wear anything else.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with 2.0 I had the original give-n-go boxer briefs for many years, and finally it was time to replace, so I ordered 10 pair of 2.0. After only 6 weeks the hems and other stitching are coming apart. The warranty department has been hard to get hold of, and has not responded to my emails. After being a loyal customer, one of their main products is now sub-standard, especially considering the premium price I paid.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is how they roll Honestly, I'd give them 5 stars if they didn't roll up his legs when he wears them. He wants to love them. He loves the way the fabric feels. He loves the print. He loves that they're antimicrobial. He loves that they make his cash and prizes look bulge-ier lol (seriously). He loves them, but they roll up his leg. And they really dry in about 1.5-2 hours in about 70 degrees with decent ventilation.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxer brief I got these for my husband who always wears boxer briefs. He loves them! They are lightweight, have a bit of a stretch to them, and fit very well. They do not pull on his leg hair, which is often a complaint of other brands. He only wishes I got him these in the longer length that is available. This particular length is a bit shorter than what he is used to wearing. Overall, he is a happy guy!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Underwear! I bought these several months ago to completely switch to ExOfficio undwear and I promise you they do not disappoint. Everything that I have bought from this company fits great and wears even better. I travel quite a bit and this underwear is comfortable on planes and long car rides. Also I do a bit of camping and they are great for a hike or camping trip as they wash easy and dry quickly!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Briefs Have been wearing the boxers for years and love them. Since I work out and play tennis / pickleball, I decided to try the Sport Boxer Briefs, I bought the 3” and 6” versions. They both fit well and neither “Ride Up”. Also wear them every day. Almost like having nothing on. The “Pouch” in the sport is comfortable and supportive (I am not a fan of the non sport version). 6’, 180 lbs, size Med.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for traveling I use to travel a lot when such things were possible. I have a full set of underpants that I use only on the road. They are light to wear and pack, extremely comfortable. I can wash then out in a sink and they dry overnight. I have been traveling with them for 10 years ( not the same pair) and wouldn’t think of taking and thing else on a trip. A great product that does what I need it to.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven time and time again I have been using the Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief for a couple years as a test pair of underware for a year now and are by far the best out of 8 different brands. I work out in the elements 10 hours a day while on shift. In the public service profession I need something reliable and comfortable. This brand has proven there reputation. Highly recommended for all uses.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product