Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 663.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 663.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.76oz (49.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6718
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exoficio 6 inch boxer briefs Exofficio 6inch boxer briefs are the highest quality, lightest, most comfortable, and best breathing underwear I have found!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't disappoint Just like always, great product. I have many Give-N-Go Boxers all are nice.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best boxer briefs These are the best boxer briefs I've ever worn and they are great for any occasion (everyday, travel, hiking, working out, etc.). I've purchased several pairs in different colors and they never disappoint!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size Very much too large, figures that I bought 3 pairs.... nice material but sizing is off.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Bought a few pairs of these a few months back, and absolutely loved them immediately. Just returned to add more to my collection. The material is so comfortable and breathable, perfect for relaxing and being active.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good underwear Their products are not well described and it’s hard to tell the differences between the mens underwear. Some have inseam length while others do not - odd. Overall I like the boxer briefs but their marketing is not good.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Very comfortable - fit is ‘relaxed’. Based on prior purchase experience this will last forever - worth the money.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable! The best underwear for an active guy. I run in them, hike in them, commute to work in them.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer briefs of all thyme They are the best, most durable, comfortable underwear I've ever had, hands down. As old undies retire, I relish the day I can replace all my pairs with these dope boxers. My latest addition is this absolute vibe check of a jungle pattern. Now I know what Snoop was saying about a sexual eruption! I've been getting laid exponentially more ever since I added these to my wardrobe. Rock on, ExOfficio (p.s. if you want to send me some more pairs, Just Do It.™)
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance Used the Sports Mesh 6’’ Boxer Brief on a 12-day 60 mile backpacking trek and they were comfortable, quick drying and odor-resistant. Loved them!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goldilocks Great for anywhere, everywhere, and everyday use! I am 6'1" and the 6 inch is just right. The 3" is too short, the 9" too long. Sometimes, after 1-2 washes, a thread will unravel, but I have not seen any further issue or unraveling and they are standing the test of time and wear and tear. And they're fashionable to boot!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Great fit, best pair of boxer briefs I own. Gradually replacing my others.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max comfort and odor control Most comfortable underwear I’ve tried. Amazing odor control after several days of mountaineering.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pick! Heard about these on "Wirecutter", excellent fit and breathability. Pouch holds your anatomy comfortably. Don't let any velcro touch these in the wash. Over 50, 5'9" 175lbs. athletic build. Only negative is the price.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not great either. A little baggy. I went a size down on a second pair and they fit better. They are comfortable, but I feel like they run a little hot as well (similar to compression shorts). Not bad, but they will not be a my go to boxer brief.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very breathable and durable! Wonderfully breathable briefs. Perfect for tennis, cycling, hiking, etc. They seem to last forever through countless wash cycles. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I’ve worn these for years. The newest version brings a softer feel are are even more comfortable than the original.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate, but now! Best underwear ever! Well worth the price! I run hot and value good ventilation. These underwear are the best .
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one to get the one to get - i tried the briefs and 3" boxer and these 6" are the best
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for women. Know people that wear the long leg underwear when they hike. Protects them from chafing. Can't get the long leg in women's so ordered the men's underwear. I bought the correct size but the leg rolls up after I walk a bit. Doesn't roll up for my husband or my son. Could be because they were made for a man's frame? Wish Exofficio made long leg underwear for women.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality They pilled right out of the packaging, even before washing. The inside seams are rough and itchy even after a few washes. And, I knew they would be a bit big since I’m a 28 and not a 30, but I wish they made an XS. Gave them 2 stars because they are comfortable but the quality seems really low.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable underwear I've worn Ex Officios for decades. They're super comfortable and last forever. I finally had to retire a few pairs, so I tried the new 2.0 brief. The fabric is even more comfortable (extra soft and sleek) and they remain as well made as ever. If you haven't tried these briefs before, go for it - you'll join the fan club too!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad fit - waist was too big waist was way too big for me. I wear M in everything - across multiple brands - and these I was swimming in. the thigh sizing was right on though which has me worried about trying a size smaller. material felt great though - just wish they fit.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it really the best boxer? Comfortable, but cannot discern why it is special and superior to other comparable boxer briefs, or why some reviews proclaim it to be the best (like NY Times' Wirecutter). In the end, price will influence my future shopping choice. Having said that, it is still solid.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer briefs Very comfortable and lightweight. They convinced me to stop going “commando “.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Briefs I Really Like I previously purchased several pairs of these and like them so much I bought additional pairs. Great underwear- comfortable, supportive, lightweight, and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed... Not impressed with the quality, given the price and the hype. Wore only ONE time, for a hike (nothing too strenuous) and the material around the crotch looks like it went through sandpaper. Need sturdier materials for something that's designed for sport. Feels good on the skin, but rides up the leg
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is off on the 6” So I bought the same briefs from y’all in medium, but 3” and they fit perfectly! So I immediately ordered these 6” on medium and they are falling off of me. I’d need a small. So I wasted my money because these won’t get worn often since they don’t fit. Same with the black ones too. Not sure why there is a huge difference but there is. Great color though.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.0 creep up and bind 1.0 version preferred. The legs do not creep up on you. 2.0 version, constantly pulling down the legs after getting up from a seated position. This does not occur with 1.0. If it wasn’t for the leg creep, would give 2.0 six stars. If you boxers that creep up your legs and bind up your backside, 2.0 are for you. Otherwise, purchase a many of the 1.0 version before they are discontinued.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Most comfortable underwear you would ever wear. I have been wearing these underwear for years and keep on going back to them because they are beyond comparison with any other underwear. They keep you cool but at the same time they are so comfortable. Would not wear anything else but these. Thank you ExOfficio
Date published: 2022-03-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>