Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 6'' Boxer Brief 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$57.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$57.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 6" Boxer Brief 2-Pack comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6727
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart after one use I purchased these along with some others of the same type and am not pleased at all, the hem on one pair is completely coming apart after one wear and wash cycle and others look like they may meet the same fate. I read some reviews and just figured it was just a minor issue but it happened to me as well. I also reached out through the customer support contact form and got no response about if this was covered by their warranty since they fell apart after one wash and wear.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the heat! Love these for hot, humid days on the trail. I’ll be ordering another set soon!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had hoped that these would prevent chafing but they have not, and there was significant piling after the very first use. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I had heard the hype and so I decided to see for myself. I am not disappointed. They fit me comfortably, which is the most important thing. They are in fact able to be washed in the sink then laid out and dried overnight for next day use. Full disclosure They do pill up a lot and with one pair that I own there is a small wear mark in the crotch, however, none of my now 6 pairs have failed on me. I have been wearing them almost exclusively for roughly two years now.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer briefs Great pair of boxers, very comfortable and feels great on.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable all day long I bought these about a month ago, they are by far the most comfortable boxer briefs I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and comfortable! I bought these for an upcoming 3 week hike on the John Muir trail. I have been taking them on trading hikes on the AT and I love them. I now have to buy another pair- wear one, wash one. Lol
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable briefs These briefs are so light and comfortable. I can't imagine wearing any other sport briefs again besides these!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment It took me a while to come around to paying more for these. I kept buying the cheaper brands from W@lmart which I did not like as much and needed to replace more frequently. I finally replaced my full wardrobe of underwear with Exifcio briefs and I couldn't be happier. The quality, comfort, and durability have made this an outstanding decision.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Backpacking Underwear I bought the 2-pack of the men's ExOfficio Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Boxer Brief about 9 months ago to use on my backpacking trips. Whether I'm going on an overnighter or for multiple days, these ExOfficio underwear do the job. They wick moisture away from my body; they help prevent chaffing; and they don't smell gross after a long day of strenuous hiking. Without hesitation, I can recommend these underwear for your backcountry excursions.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. Love 'em.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just about perfect. Great Underwear. They fit perfect, they are lite, and don't fall down during the day. I imagine they would be great for travel but I wear them for normal everyday use.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sketchy quality control I purchased several pairs of these and I liked the fit and comfort. One pair, during the first washing, had the entire hem come undone in the left leg. I requested a warranty return and it was granted with an explanation that it might take up to 12 weeks to replace them. 9 months and several emails later I still don't have a replacement. Expensive underwear for a chance that it might or might not survive a washing.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed bought these as I love my one other pair I bought in ~2010. boxer briefs tend to bunch up at the top of my legs and get uncomfortable but that pair never does. These however do bunch up and aren't as comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist Band elastic band is more flimsy than the longer briefs
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I really do like this product. I only wish it was better made. I have had several pairs now where the stitching unravels on the inside tigh portion, it is not because it is stretched out. It just comes apart after a few uses. It is too much if a hassel to do a return and I thought it would have only been one or 2 pairs that it happened to. But after 4 pairs now, I do not believe it was a one off issue.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style change The style changed a bit in a way mt husband didn't like. Otherwise okay.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel good! Feels amazing, holds your stuff just right and stylish. Nothing more to say!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exoficcio Excellent quality..my sons won’t wear any other brand!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Bought these for my husband and he LOVES them. Also, I am beyond impressed by the customer service received. My order was placed December 1st and still not received Dec 22. Ex Officio replied and addressed this issue by re-ordering and sending overnight so it was received in time to be wrapped and under the tree Christmas Day! Incredible.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable, easy wash and dry, great for long motorcycle trips or just hanging around the house.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solud Looked at a lot options (under armor, reebok, saxx). These are by far the best.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Them! It's time for you to graduate from the crappy underwear that your mom, or wife buys for you at the big chain store. These are by far the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. They feel nice to the skin, with no abrasion whatsoever. Even while shredding the gnar on my mountain bike.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but loose thread My husband loves these and they are his favorite. However after the first wash one of the seams/ thread started unraveling. I need to call Ex Officious Customer Service to see if they guarantee their products from defects. He has a few other pairs of ex officio boxer briefs and we haven’t had this problem. Hoping it’s a fluke and that the quality hasn’t gone down.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're Great Fits like a glove definitely my favorite pair of the unmentionables.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect! I searched and searched for new boxers and these are just amazing. Comfortable but provide support, don't ride up, and have the advantages of a travel underwear. I really liked the sport mesh over the regular give-n-go because I like the support. I have several other expenses pairs of boxers in my drawer but always skip those for these Ex-Officio's. Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and dont lose shape My boyfriend who is a police officer that is always on his feet/moving loves these. They dont stretch out or lose their shape after all day wear and they are very soft.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for active people A great fit and support for all the right places for all the right adventures.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I’ve used EX Officio underwear for over 10 years and never had a problem until my last order. One pair had started to unravel at the seam the first time I wore it. Trying to contact ExOfficio to attempt return has been a nightmare. I will continue to use their superb products and purchase more if needed. I’ll just pitch the defective pair.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality, Worse Service The seam on the back of the right leg of the black pair came unstitched on the second wear. I contacted you multiple times to get a return label. I filled out the warranty form. I don’t think anyone answers your phone. Your silence is unprofessional and makes me inclined to never buy from Newell again. I probably have 10 pair of your underwear, a travel vest, and a pair of shorts. It’s a shame this happened as I’ve been a happy customer to date.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>