Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband won't stretch or lose shape
    • Easy-care—including wash and dry—anywhere, anytime
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. Enter the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 3" Boxer Brief. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. This pair's durable fabric ensures long-lasting use, 4-way stretch offers total range of motion, and flatlock seams reduce chafing. The wide waistband retains its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.41oz (40g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6717
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Terrific material that breathes extremely well. Great color combos. The only minor gripe is sizing. Body tends to be a bit loose in relation to waist size. Also waist band could be a touch softer at edges. Calvin Klein Modal is the 5 star gold standard but these are getting close and a solid 4.5.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the cost These are very comfortable and breath well. They seem to fit on the large size. I purchased these as O was moving away from cotton in the outdoors. The only down side is the cost
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer brief Very comfortable. And very good quality. Highly reconmend
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Done Right Great fit. These are my go to travel underwear garments. They fit comfortable, the wash easy in a sink, and dry super fast. I am up to 5 pair now - and have even become my favorite daily wear when not traveling. Thanks 🙏
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ans durable Great comfortable all around underwear for everyday wear and intense runs
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Boxer Brief Super soft and comfortable. Only small negative is they are really shorter in leg length than I expected.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a second shot They ride up more than I thought they would, and I have a thread coming loose after only half a dozen wears but the technology in the fabric seems to work. Willing to try them in a different style.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Fit well, maintain their shape and feel fresh all day long
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A mistake in my favor I thought I ordered the longer briefs but when these came I tried them on and liked them better.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great The boxers are simply perfect for travelling or even day use. The feel and sizing is ideal. Im a guy that wars between 34 and 36 and the medium is perfect. The moisture does go away
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leg too short Returned mine. Not in any way 3” leg. Essentially a brief.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I have worn the earlier version of these for years. The quality in this version are way down and the elastic strands have already shown worn. Need to find a new brand
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ So happy I found this brand. So comfy. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! Excellent fit and finish. Highly recommended. I use them not only for travel, but for everyday use.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinnacle of luxury The waistband is just exactly tight enough to stay put, the fabric is ultra soft and stretchy, and the overall fit is exactly what I expected from pictures and the sizing chart. Once it fits in the budget I will be replacing my previous daily underwear with these. Absolutely the most comfortable every day underwear I have ever found.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Chafing in the Creases I began buying Ex Officio briefs several years ago, not as special travel underwear, but for everyday wear. The reason was that the leg seams of cotton underwear tended to cause my "seams" to chafe and turn cherry red. They lasted until the waist band lost its elasticity, and I would have to finally part with "old friends" as they began to want to fall off. But this took at least a couple of years of wear probably. Then on a whim (they can be a little pricey) I bought a pair of Boxer Briefs. It was love at first wear. The leg seams are nice and soft, but even better they are down below the area where they can cause any chafing in a "crease". So it took a good situation with the regular brief and made it even better by eliminating the problem altogether. AND the waist band is extra wide, so I don't see the elastic wearing out anytime soon (and it doesn't want to roll). They are so comfortable that I often wear them as pajama bottoms. I would rarely do that with standard cut briefs, as they were just not comfortable enough for sleeping. Winners.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fair pair Very comfortable and lightweight. I’ll have to wear as wash them a few times to get the fit correct but so far so good.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give N Go These are always the best for hiking and travel. Quick dry and packable
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Washing=6; Exofficio Sport = 0 Purchased 6 pairs of these 2.0 Sport briefs. I have the same problems as the other reviews. Washed on gentle cycle (I dont hand wash my underwear unless in the field for weeks). 4 (of the 6) have unraveled at the lower seams. Quality is poor. I also reached out to customer servies (sent pictures) and never recieved a response. I would recommend the original 2.0 breifs. Those have lasted 5 years now. However, they do not offer them in a 3" cut, so you'll have to settle for the longer/thicker boxer brief.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traveling Companion Completely different material than the original. If you love Ex-Officio I guarantee you will love these. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them - best on the market Perfect in every way, fit, styles, colors - I now own a dozen
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I should have ordered the boxe Everything is great about this product but for me the seams dig in where my legs start. I didn’t notice until I was wearing them for a whole day. Granted, I usually wear boxers but I wanted to try these. I wish I had ordered the boxers instead.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Quality product. A bit on the expensive side but they hold up and are incredibly comfortable.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much perfect underwear These are my favorite undies. Light, breathable and just the right amount of support. Love the trunk style (3” length) for almost every activity. Great for a hike or the office.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done! These are as comfortable as they are practical. These wash and ry so fast that I can travel indefinitely with no more than two pairs of these in most regions.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best undies I've owned Love these underwear, comfy, good fit, moisture wicking, and long lasting
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bunches up They write up very very much but I feel like I’m wearing a thong I would be very happy to exchange them for a longer version
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inferior to previous version Purchased these based on my satisfaction with the previous iteration. These were nothing like the previous version. They didn’t fit well and the material felt weird. I would have been a customer for life had the other version still been available.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and great fit! This underwear is super light. I air dry it after the washing machine. The pouch has plenty of room for my oversized junk so i don't feel constrained.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Decline They are better than Hanes at Target. But the quality has substantially declined over the years. I can get about 1-2 years out of these before the waistband gets too mangled.
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>