Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 467.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 467.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband won't stretch or lose shape
    • Easy-care—including wash and dry—anywhere, anytime
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. Enter the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 3" Boxer Brief. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. This pair's durable fabric ensures long-lasting use, 4-way stretch offers total range of motion, and flatlock seams reduce chafing. The wide waistband retains its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.41oz (40g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6717
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much perfect underwear These are my favorite undies. Light, breathable and just the right amount of support. Love the trunk style (3” length) for almost every activity. Great for a hike or the office.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done! These are as comfortable as they are practical. These wash and ry so fast that I can travel indefinitely with no more than two pairs of these in most regions.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best undies I've owned Love these underwear, comfy, good fit, moisture wicking, and long lasting
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bunches up They write up very very much but I feel like I’m wearing a thong I would be very happy to exchange them for a longer version
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inferior to previous version Purchased these based on my satisfaction with the previous iteration. These were nothing like the previous version. They didn’t fit well and the material felt weird. I would have been a customer for life had the other version still been available.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and great fit! This underwear is super light. I air dry it after the washing machine. The pouch has plenty of room for my oversized junk so i don't feel constrained.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Decline They are better than Hanes at Target. But the quality has substantially declined over the years. I can get about 1-2 years out of these before the waistband gets too mangled.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crotch Conjestion I ordered these 3" Boxer Briefs by mistake, but decided to keep them giving them a try. I intended to order the 6" ones. The 3" briefs ride up into my crotch during the day, which is uncomfortable and annoying because I am always adjusting them.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy all around. A great product and fast delivery service. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style & Color Fit is nice, but would prefer the option for the previous classier look of subtle name print & solid colors.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did they change recently? Now they added a flap! Why the change? One of the reasons I loved these was there was NO flap. Returning these.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very comfortable and look GREAT on. I am 5’11” 175lbs with a 31” waist and wear the small. Great for hiking and field work.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give & Go boxers Love these. Lightweight and durable. Definitely my favorite boxers.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be Aware About the Color The color in the photo does not match the actual underwear sent. It is a much darker blue. When I sent this feedback to customer service they did not choose to respond. Be advised.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Boxers Poor Selections The Boxer Briefs themselves are the finest underwear I own...better than SAXX and the others in my opinion. Buy them, especially on sale! However, I have a bit of an issue with Exofficio.... For one, I have ordered many times direct from their site and each time the delivery takes much much longer than any other on-line site/supplier....weeks! IF your not in any hurry, than not much of any problem... Secondly, their sale items, at least for men, is a real crap shoot... They advertise big discounts, however, trying to find the item you want in your size/color is very difficult. I wear a large in most everything...seldom do they have what I want on sale...if you want that particular item, get ready to pay full price... I just had this happen again today when wanting a give and go mesh v-neck t-shirt or a crew neck in large...did not care what color...nope, no large...either small or xxl etc.... very disappointing indeed. Don't fall prey to their so called big sales...
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boxer briefs The sizes are large to size. But I love the material and the way they feel. I bought one pair to try and now I’ll buy more. I have always bought the briefs but now I’m hooked on the boxer briefs!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really want to love these but These things bunch into tightie whities like no other pair of briefs I have had before. They feel nice when initially put on but having to pick them out of my butt crack consistently at the gym sucks. I feel ripped off.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it Comfy and keeps everything together. I hike and paddleboard often, and these are my go to undies for outdoor adventures!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avis Exploer Well, as a faithful user of the original 7 day briefs, this new model, while more expensive and pretty, they dont hold a candle to the original. Good for the inmates, they general hang below the cheeks.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Son In Law My son in law requests these every year for Christmas He’s always happy to receive Ex Officio boxers
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry sack Great product, used them while backpacking in the Badlands - very comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I own several premium brands of underwear….these are the best all around.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and Comfy I bought a pair of these to test out. So far so good. I typically buy the briefs. These are supportive and move with me when I'm working. I buy them a size big to give some breathing room. Bonus; they are cute!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First pair of boxer briefs This is my first pair of boxer briefs. I like a standard brief better, but the fit and feel of the boxer brief is very similar. I wish ExOfficio would get a little more color and patters in their line up.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feels Great fit and excellent feel. Already purchased more
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but Fragile My second round with this product. The first ones wore well, but eventually lost elasticity and sagged. Could be laundry issues; but I travel a lot, and don't always have access to a multi-cycle washer with delicate settings. Other than that lack of durability, they are incredibly comfortable, a great fit, excellent support, perfect for travel and activity. Worth the price. If only they weren't so fragile, when it comes to laundry.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as Durable These are not of the quality of the original Give-N-Go boxer brief. The Sport Mesh is thin and the hem on the access flap somehow already ripped. I'm an Ex-officio zealot and these do not have the durability of the original, non sport mesh brief. I expect these to last for maybe a year. My original give and go briefs have all lasted 3+ years. That said, these are comfortable and I will wear them instead of going through the hassle of returning them.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tested in Europe and Africa Lightweight, have hand washed hem multiple times and let air dry and they are truly perfect for travel.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit correctly I wouldn’t buy these again. I had bought a small and they were too snug. I bought a medium thinking it would be more comfortable, but they also had similar issues with the fit :/
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear Great material and comfortable design. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>