Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband won't stretch or lose shape
    • Easy-care—including wash and dry—anywhere, anytime
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. Enter the Give-N-Go Sport Collection. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. This pair's durable fabric ensures long-lasting use, 4-way stretch offers total range of motion, and flatlock seams reduce chafing. The wide waistband retains its shape. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.41oz (40g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6717
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MIA Never showed up. Neither FedEx or Exofficio has been helpful at tracking it down.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelming These do not stay in place. They ride up your legs into your crotch. Very uncomfortable
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy Very comfortably. I always buy travel underwear I can wash in shower and I will buy this brand again.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and durable I have been an Exofficio customer for years. Love the Give-N-Go boxer briefs. Great for travel, but I wear them every day!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Best underwear I have owned! Second time I have purchased these. They are superior in quality and comfort!
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin Too thin, like other modern pairs. I purchased the "1.0" models in years past, which are no longer availible, because they were different. They were better, and unique, in which they were still nice and brief, breathable but yet still supportive unlike the thin 2.0. I wish theu still offered a pair like the originals.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3” Box Brief diappointing My usual briefs were not available, so I decided to try the Sport Mesh 3” Boxer Brief. These briefs did not fit me as well and did not hold to my waist as I hoped they would. I will not buy these again.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from leg / thigh keeps rolling up.. I love the Exofficio products, but the latest products do not stay on the thigh and roll-up through-out the day.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid shorts Great fit and material was comfortable without being too loose or baggy.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but they violated me 8{ Nice material and anti odor but there is a big stitch that goes left to right across the bridge on the bottom; it bunches up and tickles you in the last place you want to be tickled... Really uncomfortable and other underwear I have have the same stitch further forward which completely eliminates the problem.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Amazing fit. Package pouch has support while allowing for movement.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and breath well. Fit and breath well. True to size. I would recommend these. I weigh 140 and am 5'6". I purchased a size small. I wear a size 28.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected Quality material as expected from exofficio. They fit nicely.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Fit Have had several pair in the past with good fits. These smalls are too loose on the legs. I have other excellent boxer briefs with a better fit
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go with the 6” Not as comfortable as the 6”, tend to ride up when active.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for more! They are the same same quality of the pairs I have owned for years.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briefs Great product! Confirm your waist size on the Exofficio size-conversion chart. It's true. Will likely buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for your Dollars fits as dvertised & expected. great product quality
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3" measures 1-1/2" I have purchased these in the past and loved them. The ones that I recently bought are only about 1-1/2" long and tighter. Not a fan
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for everyday wear True to size. Best for everyday wear! Finally “no-roll” waistband that actually works!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make without a fly! In the past, I've loved your original 3" give-n-go and purchased many pairs without the fly. I still have a few unopened. Hoping you'll go back to making the 3" without a fly. I don't buy any trunks with a fly, but love the material, fit and cut.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable underwear Very comfortable. I like these better than my Calvin Klein modals.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Returned purchase due to cut, I have several pairs of the older style boxer briefs and both older and newer boxers, which I love. I returned this purchase because the 3” boxer briefs were of a completely different cut and style than the others. With this purchase, I also bought 2 pairs of boxers and they are just fine.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiking and every day This was the second time I have purchased these boxer briefs. I wore them for an extended time on a backpacking trip last year and have never been more comfortable. They were recommended by other long distance hikers. I hesitated to spend the money to buy more for every day wear but glad I did.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Undies My favorite underwear hands down. Love the 3” inch version in all the prints.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Don’t seem to be as good. Previous pairs were better quality, not as flimsy. Still better than competitors. Hope it isn’t a trend.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect So comfortable, but I wish they were a little less expensive.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer The new briefs are even better. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pictures don’t match length Unfortunately the leg length shown in the picture does NOT match what was shipped. The 3” fits more like a small speedo. It was too late by the time I opened them to return them so I donated them. Fix your site!
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Breathable I like the pouch design which affords comfort and wicking.
Date published: 2023-06-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief
$30.00