Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 481.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 481.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband won't stretch or lose shape
    • Easy-care—including wash and dry—anywhere, anytime
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. Enter the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 3" Boxer Brief. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. This pair's durable fabric ensures long-lasting use, 4-way stretch offers total range of motion, and flatlock seams reduce chafing. The wide waistband retains its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.41oz (40g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6717
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feels Great fit and excellent feel. Already purchased more
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but Fragile My second round with this product. The first ones wore well, but eventually lost elasticity and sagged. Could be laundry issues; but I travel a lot, and don't always have access to a multi-cycle washer with delicate settings. Other than that lack of durability, they are incredibly comfortable, a great fit, excellent support, perfect for travel and activity. Worth the price. If only they weren't so fragile, when it comes to laundry.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as Durable These are not of the quality of the original Give-N-Go boxer brief. The Sport Mesh is thin and the hem on the access flap somehow already ripped. I'm an Ex-officio zealot and these do not have the durability of the original, non sport mesh brief. I expect these to last for maybe a year. My original give and go briefs have all lasted 3+ years. That said, these are comfortable and I will wear them instead of going through the hassle of returning them.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tested in Europe and Africa Lightweight, have hand washed hem multiple times and let air dry and they are truly perfect for travel.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit correctly I wouldn’t buy these again. I had bought a small and they were too snug. I bought a medium thinking it would be more comfortable, but they also had similar issues with the fit :/
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear Great material and comfortable design. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality And Design Vibrant Colors, Quality Materials, The Best Waistband
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tried Tommy John. These are much better. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like comfortable slippers So comfortable! Never buy any other kind again …..
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites Great comfort and fit; nice look. Perfect for any season or climate.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, quality lacking I really like ExOfficio underwear, but have struggled finding a model of the 2.0 styles that fit or last. I purchased 11 pairs of this model, and while comfortable (compared to the sport brief that uncomfortably rides up between the cheeks), after just two washings the hem stitching on about half has begun unraveling. My 1.0 briefs lasted for many years and I can't envision these will last as long.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. The absolute best. Never want to wear anything else.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Time Go to underwear for Summer. Super soft material makes these very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 very light, very comfortable. No brainer . Fit was perfect
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good enough Lightweight, packable and odor-resistant, but already beginning to pill and snag. Worth a shot, but I’m moving to all merino.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contortionists are comfortabl As usual ExOfficio produces comfortable and durable underwear. In addition their mesh material provides comfortable fit through all contortions while being cooler than woven fabrics. The bonus is their wash and dry ease.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wedgie city The underwear kept bunching up and giving a serious wedgie. Which ultimately made them uncomfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, soft, light, & fresh! Sleek, soft, light, & fresh! They look great, have no odor, and are simply awesome.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Underwear Selection Very comfortable; a great fit. They do not bind or restrict your movement.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Best underwear I have ever owned! Great for travel as they are comfortable, sturdy, and dry quickly!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeff’s Review Love the fit and the pack ability of them. They dry fast for easy washing while traveling too! But, already have two de-threading. Will buy something more durable next time.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any other undies These are better than any other breathable underwear. Even better than the previous version from Exoficio. They do tend to feel “weighed down” when wet from humidity or exertion. But that quickly dry and feel fresh as ever. The short inseam cut does bunch pretty much all the time. But, these things are so soft that bunching isn’t uncomfortable. TL;DR I won’t wear anything else.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for active lifestyle These have become my go-to everyday underwear, perfect for active outdoor activities. Lightweight, comfortable, with just the right amount of support. The mesh is breathable and quick drying. The shorter trunk style allows more freedom than the longer boxer brief style, and also more comfort when worn with dress pants.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I have now about 10 pair and they remain a very comfortable under ware. The reason for a 4 instead of a 5 is they started pilling right away. I didn't notice this occurring so soon in the past.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Men’s boxer briefs Quality is great but the design is not for me. The legs do not stay in place and ride up constantly and therefore I cannot use them.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed 2.0 I was excited to have settled on the Give-N-Go being the ultimate boxer brief. Sadly the 2.0's are very disappointing. I do not like the cut or material and in general they feel cheap at a premium price. I will be searching for a new standard.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these underwear. Best part is I look good in them too!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome but They're awesome but if you have thicker legs go for the longer style.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value is at issue Good buy not worth the money. There are better products for less money.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware I have been wearing exofficio boxer briefs for over a decade. I went to replace some pairs. Bought two from exofficio and two from amazon. I washed them all and when I pulled them out of the washer the stitching on the hem of the legs were completely unravelling. If it were one pair I would have thought it was a fluke, but on all 4 pairs that suggests a flaw in manufacturing and QC. I am sadly switching brands. I do not trust exofficio anymore.
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>