Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh 3'' Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $19.60
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
Sale Price $19.60
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
  • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
  • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband won't stretch or lose shape
  • Easy-care—including wash and dry—anywhere, anytime
  • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. Enter the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh 3" Boxer Brief. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 24% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. This pair's durable fabric ensures long-lasting use, 4-way stretch offers total range of motion, and flatlock seams reduce chafing. The wide waistband retains its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.41oz (40g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6717
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear for anything These are great in warm and cold weather. Kept original shape for over a year now and more importantly keeps everything in its proper place no matter the activity.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one for a Hike I bought this boxer 2 months ago and i love it, very light and comfortable, like a second skin. Very practical when you are travelling, easy to wash and quick to dry. I do lot of hikes and watersport and i am very happy with the design and the fabric, breathable, well cut and it dries very quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gear Love mine i dont wear anything else. Long lasting as well.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Brief built to last I started with your underwear many years ago when first came out and still use them. I have increased my total inventor to only have ExOfficio brand in my dresser and have found your underwear to be the best. Love the new material and looking forward to many years with them. I first purchased your underwear around 10 years ago. Still have them. I recommend your briefs to everyone. I have traveled with them and found out I can go weeks with just two pair washing one each night and it drys by morning. Now I don’t travel as much to other countries but I sail and found I can reduce my need for a weeks supply and take just three pair. Keep up the great products.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort The most comfortable brief I have worn. It also dried overnight wile on a recent trip
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I bought some of these for a backpacking trip and bought 2 more because they are so good. They breathe very well, are comfortable to wear over long distances, and clean easy. I'll probably buy some more even now
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, pilling I got three pairs of these. The product initially looked and felt great. However after just one use the area between the legs started pilling badly. After the third wear the elastic in the material started loosening. I want to like these so much, but the quality was not as hood as previous Ex-Officio underwear I have purchased.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Very comfortable. Good fit. Supportive but flexible.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and travel ready comfortable for everyday wear and mandatory for travel.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Nice fit and very comfortable to wear! Doesn't feel constricting and doesn't ride up like some other brands.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give and go 2.0 underwear Best underwear I have ever worn.It is hot where I work and these underwear’s keep you cool.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites On my third pair of ExOfficio's briefs now. I've never found anything better. Just ran a 100 miler over the weekend and my underwear were the least of my concern....just as it should be.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport mesh boxer briefs 5* Most comfy underwear ever. Warm humid weather? These are the absolute best.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3” Sport Mesh boxer briefs Smooth feel. Fit well. Allow for excellent flexibility and provide great comfort.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality/customer service Washed these the first time and all the stitching came out. I sent a message to exofficio to have them either return or send me a new pair but I got no response.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally . . . the best! Cool, smooth, comfortable. Quality design, quality material, quality stitching. Great fit. Best I've every worn. Worth the price!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why the fly? Great briefs for an active Kiwi bloke but with one shortcoming: why have they got a fly when the elasticised leg is far more convenient? A fly is somewhat justified with longer leg boxers - 6 inch to 8 inch - but not on briefs with a 3" leg. Otherwise, comfortable and practical.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality After wearing three of them on my first hikes the area between the thighs wore down and began to pill and the stitching came undone. I’d like the return these or get a new set that is not defective please.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Perfect fit, super comfortable, and very well made. I liked it so much that I bought 3 more.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Very comfortable, breathable, supportive, moisture wicking, light weight. Everything they are advertised to be is true. I have worn these to workout, play sports, hike, and just my everyday things without issue. These are great. I have literally thrown out all of my other boxer briefs and replaced them with these.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better Pilling on first wash even after following washing directions.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Skivies' Heaven! Best 'skivies' I ever owned! I bought a bunch! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment They ride up and waist band begins to stretch and sag
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The run large Love these ! But I bought the wrong size. They run large...so heads up.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unraveled Of the two pair I ordered, both unraveled at the seam in the same location after one wash.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit great. Feel great. That's all I ask for in underwear. These perfectly meet those expectations.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Disappointed I bought this a few months ago and although I have been a HUGE Exofficio fan, I couldn't be more disappointed in the quality of these. I have used Exofficio for rugged hiking, backpacking, and business travel. I bought two pairs and after only minimal regular use both are already pilling and falling apart. I am super disappointed and am afraid I will have to start looking at other underwear options. Please go back to your higher quality standards. These DID NOT HOLD UP.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever Light, smooth, soft feeling and best fit. You’ll love them over every other pair you’ve ever worn.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY underwear I own! The most comfortable underwear I own! Actually, the only underwear I own! So comfortable you don't even realize you are wearing them. I bought one pair at REI several months ago and have now replaced all my underwear with 7 total pairs of Exofficio underwear. Now, instead of searching through a smorgasbord of different underwear that each fits differently, I look forward to putting on my Exofficio boxer briefs each morning. They breath extremely well and are great for hiking and are so thin that they do not show under a pair of dress pants. One of the biggest bonuses is that you can hand wash this underwear and it will be dry by the next day, which means if you are traveling you can literally survive on 2 pairs of underwear. They also pack up very small. So far they have been very durable as well. Definitely worth spending a little extra money for this kind of comfort and quality.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! Very lightweight, comfortable, and easy to care for.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product