Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 643.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 643.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $20.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $20.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.17oz (89.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6712
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has slipped. I have had numerous other ex officio boxer underwear that are superior in construction to these. Elastic band is thin and skimpy. The fit on me definitely runs large. I fit well into other ex officio underwear size medium. These size medium or huge. I bought three pair are used one I’m going to return the other two
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 'em you'll never regret it Absolutely best underwear. Will only wear ExOfficio.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around. The most comfortable synthetic fabric around. It breathes like cotton, it's soft, it's easy to wash and dry when traveling, and does not pick up odors. It lasts a long time, too. I won't buy anything else. Every online brand has let me down Mack Weldon, SAXX, etc. Either they chafe, don't breathe, fall apart in the wash/dry cycle, or literally cause my skin to hurt at the end of the day. This underwear is a dream. Again, I won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Brief review Husband’s favorite undies. Wash well + dry quickly, medium fits perfectly, last a long time. They shipped quickly with standard shipping. Thanks ExOfficio!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.0 Elastic and Fit Fails I had worn the original Give-N-Go boxer briefs for years. They were comfortable, even during heavy exercise, and very durable, lasting for many, many washes before showing signs of deterioration. The 2.0 version, however, is a horrible disappointment. The fit has changed--it seems looser--and the elastic has failed in probably half my pairs after a fraction of the washings survived easily by the originals. Yes, I wash them in the machine--they're athletic underwear for goodness sake--which I realize violates the "wash gently by hand and let them dry in the breeze" care advice. But the old pairs handled my cleaning "abuse" so well I didn't expect any issues. I was totally wrong, and these are no longer worth the premium price by any means unless you like treating your daily undies like fine lingerie.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Husband and son find these comfy. They do have a tag. We cut out the tags since they were bothersome.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thw only underwear i wear Started out using these for travel, now they are all i wear. Comfortable, durable, quick dry. These are awesome.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear My husband owns a farm so he spends almost everyday on a tractor. These are the only underwear that he wears
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Extremely comfortable. Love they they don’t ride up.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I've had Ex Officio briefs for years. The fit and durability were always great. I bought three new pair and the fit/cut are simply not good. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Like The Old Ones I have used Ex Officio men's boxer briefs (underpants) for many years. I need some more, as the older ones are wearing out. I looked on Amazon, but they had no availability, so I ordered from the manufacturer. When the briefs were delivered and I tried them on, I was very disappointed. They are not at all like the previous ones. The cut is smaller and less comfortable, the fabric is completely different and not nearly as pleasant to wear. The new product might be fine for those who have never used the older Ex Officio briefs, but those of us who wanted ones like we have had will be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give-n-go boxer briefs. After washing just a few times the elastic started to fray. Not the same quality of the original give-n-go’s, ( of which I still have several pairs I got from Costco) I won’t continue buying exofficio if the quality continues to be unacceptable.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet! My husband loves the feel and fit. The color is on point.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxer Briefs Great product, great color. You can hang them up to dry. Durable. Love em.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality boxer briefs. Great product. Super comfortable, wicks and repels the fustyness. I think they are a bit superior to those from Duluth though those are pretty good too. They do fit slightly looser than others which I like. Material is very soft. Will always buy these. Totally worth the money.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away Gave as a gift for Christmas. He was blown away how comfortable compared to his Calvin Kliens
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great The fit is much better than previous versions,I like the fit and the waist band is also better
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRIEFS! These are wonderful briefs! I am literally throwing away about 90% of my cotton underwear. I am not chucking all because they are new.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawers Feels like I am going commando they are so comfortable. Will buy more as other brands wear out. Better than SAAX
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All he wants for Christmas…. All I know is that I was asked to buy more of these as a repeat Christmas gift for my son. He loves these boxer briefs!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it. Feels amazing. Durable. Doesn’t ride up your crotch. Great for travel.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where, oh where I would normally rave about this garments, but sadly, when the garments do not arrive nor do you have an email stating they shipped, it makes it very hard to write positive reviews.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been great for a very long tim Most comfortable shorts ever. 22 years and still wearing only ExOfficio.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical These are comfy, lightweight, and function well. I have worn them running and for traveling. They air dry fast when washed.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Durability Took two pairs on a two week backpacking trip. Initial impressions were high due to light weight and silky feeling material. The material pilled very badly from the first day, making it thick and rough, and causing chafing issues. After 7-8 total days of wear the underwear is basically trashed. I have worn Give-N-Go 1.0s for 10 years and not a single pair has degraded so badly in that time. Maybe they would be okay for walking the dog or office work, but definitely not athletics. Stick to the 1.0s for outdoor activities.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer brief ever I bought a pair on a whim right before I went on a two day backpacking trip. They breathed super well and kept the goods supported, comfortable, and most importantly; not sweaty. They performed optimally over both days of the trip even after many hours of high levels and exertion and sweating. I purchased 4 more pairs after this trip and plan to make it the only underwear that I wear. 10/10.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like these It seems to be hard to find decent boxers these days, I have no idea why. These are among my favorite to date...I would give them five stars but ...no, there really are no buts...Five it is!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear I don't wear any other underwear. these new 2.0 seem to be even better
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel. Since I like to travel and not have to pack a lot of clothing I found that the Men's Give N Go fit my needs. The fit was a little bigger that normal for me so I sent them back and ordered a size smaller. There was no issue sending them back and I was issued a refund right away. That was nice. I did get the correct size and the fit is very comfortable and like advertise you can wear them for a few days longer that you normally wear underwear. They do not smell and hold their shape well. I washed them by hand in my sink, squeezed out all the excess water and hung them up. They were dry the next day. I will be using less underwear while I travel thereby minimizing my travel carry on. Buy with confidence if they don't work fo you send them back, no problem but I think you will like them like I did. HAPPY TRAILS
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballsy Purchase Comfortable, breathable, and durable. Great for hiking/camping/hunting/fishing where you are outside, on the move, and potentially wearing them for multiple days.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>