Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 580.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 580.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.17oz (89.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6712
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.0 no go for me ! I’ve been wearing your underwear for the last 10 years, and recently tried 3 times to find the style and fabric that made me a long time repeat customer with no success. The new 2.0 versions and fabric don’t cut it for me! The original Give-N-Go Boxer Brief 1241-1123, with the the thicker larger diamond weave fabric was what I needed for wicking moisture and heat for long haul motorcycle touring in extremely high heat. Fortunately my wife was able to find the originals on Amazon and I’m buying up all I can get. Sadly you’ve lost a customer.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband loves them My husband really likes his Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer Briefs. He said they are very lightweight and stretchy. But fit his body perfectly. They don’t get loose and saggy after a long day at work. The only thing that my husband said he wasn’t a fan of was when he wore them with the same material, like basketball shorts or sweats he wasn’t able to keep his pants up or the underwear because the kept slipping off of him. Other than that he loved the comfort and their style. After being washed they did not shrink or fade on color. He would definitely recommend this to all his family and friends.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Waist Band Waist band is constantly rolling over turning into a tight rubber-band like fit around my waist. Extremely uncomfortable. The original version was far better. Looking for a replacement, any suggestions, Ex-Officio?
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling Apart Bought these at REI a month or so ago as it was dividend time and I've been curious about these as I travel for a living. There's no way these would last as one pair of only several. In the time I've had them I've obsessively followed the care instructions, and the elastic of the waistband is shredding. I've had $5/pair "bargain rack" underwear that I've had for years and they're still going strong. Overpriced, overhyped junk. Stick with "big box store special" and you'll be far better off, wealthier too!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features The fabric is really soft and didn't stretch or shrink while washing or drying. Doesn't bleed either, so you're good to throw it in the wash with your regular clothes the first time you wash it. Four stars because even following the size chart they were still kind of loose, which my husband didn't like. I would recommend going down a size if you like your boxers to be more fitting. Otherwise good. He worked in them all day and aside from having to adjust them they did their job as far as keeping him dry.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT for Travel We vacationed in Europe and cruised very often (prior to corona-virus) and plan to again soon. Full day excursions and port visits couldn't be more comfortable than when wearing these briefs. Wash, towel roll, and hang to be ready to go again in ≤ 6-hours. Reduces suitcase weight significantly too. Moisture and sweat just evaporates and the comfort can't be overstated. It sounds crazy but, a simple thing like these boxer briefs has significantly improved my travel in so many ways. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Give N Go boxer briefs The boxer briefs came to me smartly delivered and in a nice packaging. I was very excited to open these and give them a shot. They are very light weight and plenty of breathable material. I honestly felt like I didn’t have any on while also feeling snugly first in them. I am very pleased with these and would recommend them to anyone that wears this style of briefs. They are certainly worth giving them a try. Don’t just trust me.. put a pair on order and see for yourself. You will be surprised. I typically wear Tommy Johns but these will certainly replace those in the near future.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry and comfortable My husband is pretty particular when it comes to the boxers he wears. While he's out in the field working, things can get pretty busy and sweating occurs a lot! Just recently he tried a pair of Men's Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs and is very happy with them. When we both first looked at them (size M) we thought that they were bigger than they should be but they fit him perfectly. They are comfortable and really do keep him dry and wick away the moisture. I love the looks of them and they are super easy to wash and dry! Definitely going to be getting more pairs of these for him soon!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! It has always been a struggle for me to find the perfect boxer brief. I have tested out many brands but finding the perfect fit with comfort is not always so easy. My friend told me to try out the Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer Brief so I did. The first time I put on the boxer briefs I was pleasantly surprised. The waist had a comforting fit and was not too tight. The material of the boxer brief was breathable and allowed me to wear them for work or even during a workout at the gym. I really enjoy these boxer briefs and I will definitely recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I got a pair of these boxer briefs for my hubby to try out since he has been looking for a new brand. I’m sad to report that these were not a hit. When I first opened the package I was happy to find that the fabric felt great and was sturdy but not too thick. Some brands can be so thin they don’t last and this was an encouraging sign. When I finally coaxed him into trying these on he immediately told me the shape was wrong. Because they looked right I understand but after a closer inspection these were cut in such a way that left them very boxy and not suited towards a body shape. He gave them a test and made a pass across the room and back to see how they felt (ignoring the fit being off) but they continued to slip down in the back. I ordered an XL which is always his size and the waist band did fit properly but I think the cut cause the whole issue. I really want to like these and he did too but it wasn’t meant to be. Overall the material was great but I would avoid this style and check out another product in the company’s line for a better fit.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead honest review I've had the original one since high school which was 8 years ago. After 8 years one pair started to feel a little snug and shrunk a little so I bought the 2.0 versions. Whatever they did. THEY MADE IT SO MUCH BETTER! The material is so soft and and stretchy. My job requires physical activity from to time or I'm sitting at my desk. I workout for 2 hours and play rugby in them. They were my favorite 8 years ago and they're my favorite still.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs very large I recently bought a pair of Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer Brief for my husband. He likes to wear compression boxers to work to relieve pains and pressure in his legs since he's on his feet all day. These seem to have great material for that and moisture wicking for sweat so you can keep dry all day but they do run too large. They seem to be about a size too big. I would suggest ordering a size smaller and they should produce the results that one is looking for. They also have a comfortable waist band as well. Really good product that I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The answer to chaffing? I bought these because I was dying in the heat working outside at a hardware store in the Florida heat! I needed something to keep areas from chaffing and finding limited options for ladies. Unfortunately the shipment took so long that I didn’t get to test these bad boys in super high heat, high humidity of Florida but they have performed wonderfully in the 70’s with high humidity. No chaffing and they dry quickly!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the BEST! Don’t fall for the others with similar design ExOfficio is far superior. My junk stays put, cool and completely comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the texture , the feel, and the quality of these boxers. As far as boxers go these ones are top of the line and great quality. They allow free movement and are not restricting to the thighs, which is great. The way it fits is true to size, so I love how not only they feel but how they fit overall. They are the perfect boxers to wear with any pant style. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than I imagined! I typically wear cotton boxer briefs so I was a little unsure about these at first. Until I put them on. They are so soft! They are made of a material that reminds me of basketball shorts. They are silky smooth and soft. They for true to size, hug in all the right places, and don’t bag out throughout the day. They are breathable and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved them ! My husband loved these briefs ! They are stretchy yet snug in the right places and have lots of room for "comfort". The material is really soft and he liked that it wicks away moisture which prevents chafing , something he always has a problem with. He said they were so comfortable and they weren't restricting in any way. These are so worth it!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Durability Took two pairs on a two week backpacking trip. Initial impressions were high due to light weight and silky feeling material. The material pilled very badly from the first day, making it thick and rough, and causing chafing issues. After 7-8 total days of wear the underwear is basically trashed. I have worn Give-N-Go 1.0s for 10 years and not a single pair has degraded so badly in that time. Maybe they would be okay for walking the dog or office work, but definitely not athletics. Stick to the 1.0s for outdoor activities.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have been buying this product for the past 2 years. My dermatologist recommended exofficio underwear as the best underwear on the market and especially good for men with sensitive skin. On his recommendation I bought 3 pair and found them to be excellent. Over the past 2 years I have purchased many pairs of Exofficio underwear and have been very impressed by the high quality and comfort offered by this product. Now they are the only underwear I wear and for 2 years have been the only underwear brand I have purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This underwear is exactly as soft as it promised to be. It wore well even after playing a long game of basketball and did not feel at all sweaty and sticky. It washed well. I did follow the washing directions to the T. Wish I could have just thrown it into the dryer with the rest of the load, but if this is the smallest hassle with it, it’s definitely worth it, to maintain its quality, so it’s no big deal. Great underwear. ( worn by my teenage high schooler so commented on by him on the wear, but washing done by me)
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great pair of underwear! I recently got these boxers for my 15 year old boy and he loves them, he is very active so comfortable clothes is a must! , when washing a regular cycle will do just fine and medium heat works fine too. color didn't fade after the first wash. they run big so i recommend to buy one size smaller.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I really liked these boxer briefs. They are made of a very comfortable and breathable material. The large fit a little big on me so watch the size you order. They weren't too loose though. They came with a long tag that I didn't care for, but it is just held on by two stitches at the corner so was easy to remove.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable for him i got these for my husband. The fit is comfortable for him and it helps keep him fresher and cooler down there. The size runs a little bit on the bigger size but they still fit well. They are super stretchy and breathable and they hold their shape. He is happy with them and he can be picky with his underwear.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer brief I bought me a pair of ex-officio boxer brief and they are awesome I bought them in Black zebras are called given go 2.0 they have improved anti-odor treatment to stay fresh longer they have a diamond mesh pattern which is a breathable and quick-drying keeping your cool and Wicks moisture from skin keeping you dry and comfortable the durable Fabric and flatlock seems and smooth boyfriend which helps prevent chafing I love the way these fell on my body they keep me feeling nice and snug and they're very comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great These are very comfortable and feel like your almost not wearing anything. Very light weight and flexible. Material is breathable and wicks up sweat when active. I wish they were just another inch or so longer in the leg/ thigh. These are definitely not your average cotton boxers. Overall very pleased
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Hiking I bought these a year ago, and so happy I did. Used them to hike at Philmont, over 18 days. Very light weight, and keep me smelling fresh the entire hike. Wore one pair, washed the other -- dried quickly. Just long enough to protect from any chafing too. They are my go to pairs each week now.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels from desert to jungle My wife gave me these boxers since I travel frequently. Most of my travel is to the Arabian Gulf, mostly dry heat but humidity in some coastal area. These boxers do not cling and they wash and dry easily. pack light, and I have used them in Turkey to swim in. What more could i ask for ?
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oddly shaped and poor design These fit me like regular boxers with boxer brief legs. So much materials everywhere but the leg openings that it was constantly bunching. Plus poorly designed tag and seams didn’t help the comfort. Nice material that’s good for travel, but not an everyday boxer brief for me.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! I've been wearing and trying out the Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer Brief for a few weeks now and I love them. They are very soft and comfortable to my skin. They aren't scratchy at all and are sized right. They really are comfortable in every way.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxers! I received men's give n' go 2.0 boxer briefs for free to try and fell in love! They're extremely comfortable and breathable. No chaffing during workouts or outdoor sports. Very comfortable to wear on a hike up in the adirondacks!
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product