Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 712.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 712.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.17oz (89.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6712
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s under ware! I gave this under ware as a gift to my son and he loves them!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boxers. These are great. No riding up. Nice snug fit. I wear them everyday, I different pair, but everyday.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for traveling Bought a couple of pair for travel. Lightweight, fast drying and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites. These are my go to’s. Perfect for travel and staying home, hot weather and humid nyc weather for a practicing and teaching movement therapist.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear on the planet! These are absolutely the best underwear made. I've tried all the brands and can tell you with 100% certainty that whether I'm wearing them to play golf, work out, or a long day in the office, they never give me a reason to even think about them cause you forget you have them on. No matter the weather, hot, humid, cold, whatever, these protect your most important parts like a loving grandma holding her grand babies... Think about it, and go get some!!!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not perfect Like most Exofio products these are great. I would have given five stars but there is a lump in the hem of the leg that on some occasions rubs the wrong way. If you wear multiple pairs on consecutive days the rubbing would be uncomfortable
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanly comfortable! These boxer briefs are even more comfortable than the many I have bought before! The material is outstanding!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever Best underwear ever. The fabric in the 2.0 is even better than in the original. These last forever too.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Can be deceiving I have been looking for long briefs and have been trying different brands. I saw nine inch briefs then also the shorter briefs. This pair seemed to have been somewhere in between. However afterr purchasing and trying them on I was disappointed in the length. There were really no specific specs on this style. So I based my decision off the model. Which gives them the appearance of being a longer brief. Just be aware when shopping. These are a shorter brief Six in atleast.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 would recommend Great fit and super comfortable. Size was true to normal size. Will be purchasing more in the near future.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable support briefs quite comfortable with a bit of support which is helpful horseback riding
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer Brie Outstanding. We order these for 4 males in this family and they are always happy with this product. Many thanks for this fine product and wonderful customer service!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this product! No better comfort than this! Try & see for yourself!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prefer Fabric of Give-N-GO 1.0 The 2.0 version of Give-N-Go snags and pills easily. The older fabric was 5-stars. Please bring it back
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Comfortable These remain the most comfortable boxer briefs that I've ever owned. I love these so much vs. others that bunch up or remain gross or pull my hairs. None of that with these.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run a size too large I got small and they are still too big. Washed them a couple of times to see if that would help to no avail.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large Waist runs large compared to Give-N-Go 1 boxers. Not as good a fit.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great style and comfort. I’m a super fan of these for traveling just returning from 3 weeks of touring Europe. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as the 1.0 Fabric pills more easily, and just doesn't feel as good (lighter/thinner, but more slippery, and somehow feels slightly clammy). Previous version is 5/5, these are not, but still better than anything similar I've found.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has slipped. I have had numerous other ex officio boxer underwear that are superior in construction to these. Elastic band is thin and skimpy. The fit on me definitely runs large. I fit well into other ex officio underwear size medium. These size medium or huge. I bought three pair are used one I’m going to return the other two
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 'em you'll never regret it Absolutely best underwear. Will only wear ExOfficio.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around. The most comfortable synthetic fabric around. It breathes like cotton, it's soft, it's easy to wash and dry when traveling, and does not pick up odors. It lasts a long time, too. I won't buy anything else. Every online brand has let me down Mack Weldon, SAXX, etc. Either they chafe, don't breathe, fall apart in the wash/dry cycle, or literally cause my skin to hurt at the end of the day. This underwear is a dream. Again, I won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Brief review Husband’s favorite undies. Wash well + dry quickly, medium fits perfectly, last a long time. They shipped quickly with standard shipping. Thanks ExOfficio!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.0 Elastic and Fit Fails I had worn the original Give-N-Go boxer briefs for years. They were comfortable, even during heavy exercise, and very durable, lasting for many, many washes before showing signs of deterioration. The 2.0 version, however, is a horrible disappointment. The fit has changed--it seems looser--and the elastic has failed in probably half my pairs after a fraction of the washings survived easily by the originals. Yes, I wash them in the machine--they're athletic underwear for goodness sake--which I realize violates the "wash gently by hand and let them dry in the breeze" care advice. But the old pairs handled my cleaning "abuse" so well I didn't expect any issues. I was totally wrong, and these are no longer worth the premium price by any means unless you like treating your daily undies like fine lingerie.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Husband and son find these comfy. They do have a tag. We cut out the tags since they were bothersome.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thw only underwear i wear Started out using these for travel, now they are all i wear. Comfortable, durable, quick dry. These are awesome.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear My husband owns a farm so he spends almost everyday on a tractor. These are the only underwear that he wears
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Extremely comfortable. Love they they don’t ride up.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I've had Ex Officio briefs for years. The fit and durability were always great. I bought three new pair and the fit/cut are simply not good. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Like The Old Ones I have used Ex Officio men's boxer briefs (underpants) for many years. I need some more, as the older ones are wearing out. I looked on Amazon, but they had no availability, so I ordered from the manufacturer. When the briefs were delivered and I tried them on, I was very disappointed. They are not at all like the previous ones. The cut is smaller and less comfortable, the fabric is completely different and not nearly as pleasant to wear. The new product might be fine for those who have never used the older Ex Officio briefs, but those of us who wanted ones like we have had will be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-02-28
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>