Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief 2-Pack

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief 2-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief 2-Pack

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief 2-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$47.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$47.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer Brief 2-Pack comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6713
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight for “gear” Too tight for “gear”. Needs longer rise. Legs are ok.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good except they’re replacemen These are great briefs, the only downside is I’m buying them to replace another pair that wore through and the elastic waistband did not last as long as I had hoped on the old pairs I had. Very comfy though.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boxer shorts Very poor Quality, elastic does not last. Go from a size 40 to a 44. Through away four pairs . Have two more to toss. Very upset. Don’t buy!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and durability. These stay fresh, clean easily in a sink, and last so long you feel guilty and buy more.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. Not worth the $$$ Definitely not the most comfortable pair of boxers I’ve ever owned. They do offer a lot of room up front but why the tags in the back? I probably won’t order them again.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but they ride up. So the fabric that they make these underwear out of is very thin, stretchy, and (so far) durable. My only complaint is that they tend to ride up when I'm doing anything athletic. Fortunately, the minimal thickness of the material helps reduce the negative impact of the riding-up, but it's still somewhat irritating.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but not outstanding I had bought my partner a pair of the old style several years ago, and when it was time to get him some new undergarments, he requested more of them as they were still in great shape and comfortable. Though they were too expensive for us for everyday use, I did get him this two pack for our anniversary. Though he still likes them, he doesn’t rave about them as much as the old version. Of the claims made for this product, the only ones he feels these underwear stand out is that they are quick-drying, and sturdily constructed. He’s not an outdoorsman or traveler, but they do air dry very quickly, and we anticipate they will hold up about as well as the old style. The newer waistband dries a bit slower than the old style, but still pretty quickly. He did not notice any difference between these and the large multi pack brand in reducing odor or keeping him fresher, longer. He also didn’t find them any more breathable or that they kept him any cooler or drier. These may last a bit longer than the multi-pack brands, but the cost difference and lack of any other added benefits, we will not be buying any more of these, the longevity does not outweigh the much steeper price tag.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable comfort/performance Most comfortable, moisture wicking, underwear out there. I don't have a flat behind which often makes other underwear get tight in the front. Not these babies. Ample room for comfort all around. Only thing I would change, is the elastic band that replaced the previous generation starts to fray and expose small pieces of the elastic.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best underwear for travel! My husband loves this underwear! It is perfect for travel. Light, easy to wash out at night and air dried by morning. It launders just as well in the washer and dryer. We have bought a couple of pairs every trip and the old ones hold up very well!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love great for fast drying easy to wear all day long.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Undies The version 1.0 changed my life, but the 2.0's are even better -- literally softer than silk.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have been searching for something comfortable for my active lifestyle I am so glad I found these. They are the best. They found the perfect combination of comfort (these allow some breathing room), flexibility, and support.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves these These are great for travelling and very soft to touch. My husband will only wear these!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product slow shipping I like the width of the crouch area. This helps keep the legs from rising up on long hikes. Shipping took way longer than expected.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect boxer briefs. Don’t ride up, takes a lot to get them stinky and forget I’m wearing them.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boxer briefs Excellent hand, breathability, balance between boxer and brief. Fit was as described on size chart
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Online large fits bigger I bought a large in store and it fit perfectly, I then proceeded to buy more online and they didn’t fit the same as the original large. Was disappointed
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - sizing and quality I ordered some of these in a size too big. They are great and I can still wear them so I didn’t return them. I ordered a size down, though, for comparison. The smaller size was a completely different and completely inferior product. They are also just as big as the larger size. They are completely without structure and the fly was… not a fly. I don’t even know how to describe it. Really really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever underwear! This product ( my second purchase in 5 years) They last a long long time !
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smoothest fabric ever I purchased Ex Officio boxer briefs awhile back and always found them to be top notch. Recently I decided to get another couple of pairs and was delighted to find the new nylon-spandex blend material is even more comfortable and a major improvement. They are extremely light and silky smooth and dry almost immediately after hanging up post sink wash. An excellent product that will be my go to henceforth for travel and everyday.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These briefs are top notch! The Give-N-Go briefs are super breathable, durable, and comfortable. I have officially made the switch from cotton briefs to full synthetic, full-time. Game Changer.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Merino! I had been using a highly recommended merino wool underwear for a year, but the material degraded pretty quickly, and I needed to replace them about a year later. These are now my go to! I have 4 that I rotate through, and are by far the best travel/odor resistant underwear I can find! Super durable, incredibly (seriously incredibly) odor resistant, and fit fantastically!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great comfortable set, very goid fit. If you find them on sale buy them
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be. The quality of these boxer briefs have gone way down over the years. They don't fit as well and they don't stay in place very well either. Disappointed
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great!! .. Feel Great!! I have tried a lot of different brands of high end boxer briefs over the years...these are the best!!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Give & Go 2.0 Best travel underwear ever. Not that it should but I have some original exofficio give&go boxer briefs 1.0 that are 8 years old and still fine. Quick dry, comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxer Briefs Ever I've been on the hunt for the right pair of boxer briefs for a long time. These are so comfortable. And they are so easy to rinse out and dry within an hour or two. So, they are perfect for travel. While they cost a bit more than most boxer briefs, they are much more versatile for travel. I only need two or three pairs, even for long trips. To be honest, you could get by with a single pair.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great briefs My man loves these briefs. They are comfortable and flexible. He also prefers the dark colors. These briefs are great while hiking, yard work and at his desk job
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but not perfect These are really comfortable. I bought from Exofficio website because so many Amazon reviews are concerned with counterfeits. I will say threads on one pair of these became unraveled. This can happen over time, I suppose, but I was surprised after only 2 or 3 washes that this happened. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer briefs. Period. Awesome as always. Best boxer briefs on the market. Worth the premium price!
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>