SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's BugsAway® Tiburon Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's BugsAway® Tiburon Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's BugsAway® Tiburon Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $23.20 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $23.20 Strikethrough List Price $90.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Quick-drying, lightweight fabric
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 20; Collar adjusts to three heights for additional sun protection
    • Vents at back enhance breathability
    • Sunglass-cleaner chamois patch inside bottom left placket
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs
    • Offset shoulder seams for additional comfort when traveling with or without a backpack
Description
Classic style and performance meet up in the Men's BugsAway® Tiburon Long-Sleeve Shirt. Rugged and reliable, its lightweight fabric is quick-drying for fishing trips, lakeside bonfires, and other outdoor adventures by the water. Built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin that lasts up to 70 washes. Back vents improve airflow, while built-in UPF-20 sun protection shields your skin from dangerous rays. This button-down shirt offers additional coverage from the sun with its 3-point adjustable collar. A chamois patch at the interior bottom-left placket keeps your shades clean.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 10.3 oz (292 g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester Mechanical Stretch Plain Weave 3.39 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 29in
  • Style Number: 1101-3396
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality design and construction. (However, I haven't had an opportunity to test it's bug repellant properties in the real world. Haven't been camping or hiking yet.)
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt. Ironing? I'm 6'4" with 37 inch sleeve. Plenty of sleeve length. Great color. Nice venting. Unless you're okay with lots of wrinkles after laundering it needs ironing. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less sports-specific features We were looking for a shirt for travel that could pass as a dress shirt. We did not notice the large mesh vents in the rear of the armholes. There are also bottom tabs on the upper arms to keep the sleeves rolled up. These may be desirable features for a sport shirt but not what we were looking for. We love the easy-care quick dry fabric and wish EXO would make a shirt that would pass for work wear.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hiking shirt I love the feel of the material, and the fit is spot on!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit/protection This is absolutely my most favorite shirt. First the fit is fantastic. I have a broad chest with a waistline that’s not as slim as I’d like. This shirt has the proper amount of room in the chest and a subtle taper so it has a slimming effect, but not too tight at the midsection nor too baggy. Absolutely perfect! Plus the sun protection is great. This is my go to shirt for yard work or if I’m on a hike and want to go to lunch afterwards and look nice. It’s just so dang versatile. And the big protection thing really works! After several washes I still notice substantially fewer bugs bothering me than when I wear other shirts. And it also dries very quickly and holds up to major punishment. Super great purchase!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug shirt The shirt fits well and the quick drying fabric is comfortable in the southern heat and humidity. I’m 5’9”’ 155# and bought a medium
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shows Stylish, comfortable and classy! As soon I saw this shirt I knew it was a quality shirt. And my husband loved it, so win win all the way!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small The shirt runs real small. I ordered a large for my husband and he usually wears a medium. The sleeves were still too tight to roll up like they were supposed to. Not sure if I can get him to wear it. He hates the snaps on the shirt I ordered. I didn't realize it would have snaps.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply said, BugsAway Works If you hate bugs get BugsAway Products from Exofficio
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Casual The Color is so nice, its soft and hangs great untucked !!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Great shirt! Color as pictured. Great ventilation. Comfortable. Bought a large, fits well but is roomy
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot weather hiking shirt Bought this in August and wish I’d pulled the trigger YEARS AGO. The material is light and breathable with a great drape, but still stops bugs like magic. The collar details provide incredible sun protection for the neck.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! It's my favorite new shirt... very versatile as I can wear it casual or on virtual work meetings. Looking forward to putting it to the mosquito test when we go camping soon.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>