Out of Stock

Men's Air Strip™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Air Strip™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Air Strip™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Air Strip™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$100.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$100.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 30
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
    • 3-position back cape ventilation
    • Side vents for increased air flow
    • Hidden security zip pocket in right pocket
    • Pen/Sunglasses slot in left chest pocket
    • Utility loop above left front pocket
    • Straight hem
Description
You know those guys who have the Air Strip™ in every color and pattern? Well, there's a reason for that. Our iconic Men's Air Strip™ Long-Sleeve Shirt has delivered superior sun protection for decades. The easy-care, lightweight fabric dries fast and features built-in UPF-30 sun protection. Two chest cargo pockets, one chest security zip pocket, and a slot for your pen or sunglasses provide all the storage you need. A shoulder-to-shoulder back vent and internal mesh yoke keep the breezes flowing, while a 3-position sun collar keeps your neck from burning.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.22 oz (233 g)
  • Main Fabric: 73% Nylon 27% Polyester Dryflylite® Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 29in
  • Style Number: 1001-2035
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ventilation Very airy. Loved all the ventilation but wish this one would also come with bugs away shield. Recommend guys and gals get this one since there doesn't seem to be a women's cut equivalent. Worked well even backpacking since the side vents let air through when the back vents were blocked.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rename this shirt "Wrinkles" Poor fitting shirt....arrived wrinkled and the wrinkles never left
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go too shirt. This is an expensive shirt but worth the price. The material is soft but durable. I’ve had several in the past and they last for years.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for days on the water This is my second shirt in this style and it never disappoints. It is cool and protect you from the sun when you’re in an open boat. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tweener Love the shirt though the large is too small and the XL is a bit too big
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light I have been wearing the air strip for years and keep buying the same model. Great for hot weather, never sticky and good over control.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Air strip shirt too big 2xl was huge. I have to return it for a smaller size. I have ordered many other 2xl long sleeve button down shirts from exofficio and they fit perfectly for my spouse.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt(s). I look at Peru photos from a decade ago and realize I'm still wearing the Air Stripe Long-Sleeve Shirt I had on then!. Comfortable, durable, practical, great-looking, excellent for travel, practical for the home office.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fishing Shirt I fly fish and been buying ExOfficio for many years. Weather I'm traveling or coming from the river I looking stylish. Super shirts for the active guy.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Summer Shirts I’ve been wearing Air Strip shirts for over 10 years as an environmental educator and consulting ornithologist. They offer great sun protection while keeping you cool with the side and back vents and super breathable material. I have shirts in most colors across the color palette.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have only improved it. I purchased one of the first airstrip fishing shirts produced. So long ago 15 to 20 years ago, so long I can’t remember. What I do remember is that I loved that shirt and I still have it and it still looks great. I have also purchased many more since then. Great colors and fabrics. You have only improved it. No fancy changes that most companies make usually have negative results. Not you folks. Love your products and your improvements.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel and hiking shirt I have been wearing the air strip shirts for the last five years. I have some of the original models to the most recent. The shirt looks great with a pair of jeans around town or on the trail. This is my go to shirt for my business trips to El Salvador and Nicaragua keeping me cool and looing professional. What I like best are the small "air" strips on the sides and small vent back that provide circulation. The material dries quickly and roll up sleeves work great.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormy weather color? Great quality, I thought the color was More dark gray, its its kinda a grayish bluish purple ish color
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Shirt My husband almost never buys new clothes. He already has 2 of this same shirt and probably bought them 8 years ago. He really likes the style and comfort of the shirt and I like the casual yet sophisticated look. When he asked if I could find another shirt like the 8 year old shirt I jumped right on the search. I went directly to Exofficio and looked for the exact same style as his 8 year old shirts and immediately ordered 2, one in rust and the other in cream. To be honest I thought the rust one looked very red on the website but when it arrived it was a very good rust color.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Functional Fits like a shirt designed to be used actively but not look like a smock.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, very cool I’m 6’1 and 180 lbs with a 36” sleeve. This shirt fits very well and is super cool here working on our grain farm in the 95 degree, humid Virginia heat
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I've worn the Air Strip shirt for years. It is the only such shirt I've found with a tight enough weave to keep mosquitoes from biting through it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sized as in past I have 5 older purchases of this shirt. This one was noticeably smaller and had to be returned.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring Back the Original I bought my first Air-Strip shirt about 20 years ago. It is still going strong but I wanted to buy a few more. The shirt might look the same and offer the same functions, but it is a different shirt now. 1) The material is thinner and tends to wrinkle more. 2) There were two side-vents on each side but now there is only one side vent. 3) Sizing is different, I bought the medium , returned it for a large. With the large, arm length is good, shoulder width is good, the rest of the fit is very loose. I'm 5'11", 180 lbs. 4) The pockets now have two Velcro patches instead of one, which I think is an improvement over one Velcro patch 5) The pockets don't hold has much as they did before, but that's ok by me. I noticed a couple of threads have pulled on the cuff, I must have caught it on something. Not sure if I would buy another Air Strip. I just bought the Exofficio Reef-Runner and will review that shirt after wearing it a few times.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! Great shirt! Bright color! Light weight and comfortable, perfect as a light summer jacket. My husband really likes it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DESERT LIVING Purchased two of these shirts to wear during the hot months in the desert where I live. Purchasing online was as simple as could be. No trouble picking out my color and the correct size. The shirts arrived when promised and I could not be more pleased. They are cool and very easy to wash. They also look great.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old friends can be shirts One of my favorite all time shirts. I still wear my other one which is about 10 years old. It has sweated with me in Bali and Thailand as well as the 24 mile bike ride I took today. The newer version is just as good and I'm letting it hang with me when I want to look casual but nice.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air strip long sleeve shirt XL Fits as expected. Comfortable during quarantine. Also wii be great when are able to travel again.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Travel Shirts Made I have several Air Strip shirts, some for over 10 years. In my opinion these are the best travel shirts, now wearing them when not traveling, that easily go from adventure to sport casual evenings. Features that make these shirts so great include SPF protection, ventilation, secure pockets, quick dry, and fold-up collar to protect the neck. This may also be one of the most copied shirts but none I've seen are anywhere near the same quality.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To fishing shirt! I’ve owned airstrip shirts for number of years. They are my choice for fishing in a hot humid climates. They keep it cool in the pockets are well situated! Also a gray travel shirt!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for tropical climate I own a few of these shirts, they are light and easily washable for travel.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic for a reason! I remember when “technical fishing shirts” first came on the scene. No other shirts were as nice as Ex Officio’s, and after all these years, that is still true. Top quality fabric, thread, stitching and buttons. I love the button down collar and the flat front. Please, please don’t ever stop making this shirt!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed 4 hiking/travel I’ve owned the LS Air Strip shirt in a variety of colors over the years, and they’ve been my go-to tops for 3-season hikes or travel to all but the very coldest destinations. They stand up to frequent washing by machine or by hand in a sink, and even the brightest colors (my favorites) haven’t faded or bled. Although I often prefer to leave the sleeves rolled down, it’s quite nice to be able to roll them up and secure them w/buttoned straps. All in all, highly recommended shirt!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest thing around I have worn Airstrip shirts since about 1999. I like the fairly loose fit and the vents so that air circulates under the shirt and keeps me cool. Here in Arkansas there is always something to do outdoors be it fly fishing, hiking, camping or bike riding. The shirts wear like iron and you can even wash them in the campground shower and be ready for tomorrow's adventure!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Shirt With out a doubt the most comfortable shirt I own. Its the perfect shirt to wear on a plane. I travel a lot for work and can wash it in the room and it ready the next morning.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>