Out of Stock

BugsAway® Woven Bandana

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
BugsAway® Woven Bandana is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

BugsAway® Woven Bandana

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
BugsAway® Woven Bandana is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$12.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$12.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Measures 23” x 23”
Description
The BugsAway® Woven Bandana is an all-cotton classic that goes around your neck, wrist, or tied to your pack—because everyone deserves to be free of those annoying insects. Its bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.16oz (32.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Cotton
  • Style Number: 3153-3141
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for bugs and sun. Used to wipe off face and hands as well
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug protection great I purchased on to test it out. I have super sensitive skin. At first, I used it as a tester around my wrist. No issues. Now I tie it around my neck when hike-walking and even as a head scarf near the creek. Excellent.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well to keep bugs away Seems to work well. I tied it onto a strap of my backpack and didn't notice any bugs bugging me. It does have an odor, so I didn't want it on my neck. Love the bright and cheerful color, it's also a nice accessory accent color
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more ticks! An amazing product - using it to repel ticks from my dog. She was picking up 8-10 ticks on every walk (we live in a rural area) - even with an oral medication. The ticks would die when they bit her, but they were still biting her. Now ZERO ticks. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great woven Bandanas These are true woven bandanas. They are great!!! So glad I was able to find them. My husband loves them. They made A great Christmas gift ❤
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I got this for my boo, he loves to tie a bandana around his neck. This one is really soft and funky.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bandana Bought this a couple months ago and it works great. Very comfortable, useful as a face mask whilst outside on a hike and it keeps the bugs away just like it says. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got the blue bandana and let me tell you, it is a very bright blue! It is a little on the large side but it serves its purpose.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have puchased multiple colors Own at least 6 of these in various colors. Excellent protection from insects and sun.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this in bone. I bought this in bone. Love it for tying around your neck when you have no other insect repellent clothing on. Helps keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 years and going I bought this bandana 13 years ago in a shop for about $10. It's been on hundreds of hikes and now is worb daily to protect others from COVID. One of the best purchases I've ever made on an article of clothing.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! Love all the colors and patterns. They work to keep bugs away. Not as soft as a regular cotton bandanna.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of Works? As a bandanna, it works as expected. As far as keeping bugs away, it's only moderately successful. I've been wearing it around my neck when running, so that I have something to cover my mouth with, and I was excited to not have all the tiny gnats I usually get swarming around my face. Well, the gnats are still there. Maybe there are less of them, but there's really no way to know.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hiking/Walking,Essential. To Keeps the Flies and sweat at bay. Fashion statement.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banish bugs from baby I bought this for my very young and rather tiny son. So far it’s kept the bugs off while he’s been in the woods with us. I can put this on his head like a pirate or in his stroller or like a cape. He thinks it neat and loves the fish pattern. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and ready-to-go. This looks like one of those bandanas you always seem to need, but are always too darn "crispy" when you buy them. So you wash and wash them until they're soft enough to be useful. But unlike those bandanas, this one arrives ready to go, flexible, stretchy, and soft. I put it into service immediately and have been happy ever since. I don't know about the bugs part, I haven't tested that.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Bandana Versatile Bandana given the nuttiness that we now live in. I use the Bandana as a face covering out and about here in California daily, I purchased one of every color and love the fit and comfort against the face. I also use these a true bandana when working out and to keep the hair out of my face and sweat out of the eyes. Glad that I found these and have already sent several other people to the site to place their orders. Love to see some more colors or fun prints!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nice, but did not work. I wish this worked for me. Went on a two day camping trip in the pacific northwest. I used this around my neck along with bug spray all over my body. I got a total of 9 mosquito bites. One was on my neck/clavicle bone area! I feel very disappointed because I read a lot of good reviews about this.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe I got lucky but... Used this along with bug spray and was definitely less tormented by bugs than my boyfriend
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Nice Designs I love these bandanas which I can use when I go for walks and no one is around. When I see someone, I can pull it up over my nose and mouth. It's not as hot as a mask (which I use for when I go to the grocery store).
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised I haven't been bitten on the head or neck since I got it. Love the color choice. I may have to have them all.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Fish Bandana Large, soft stylish. Good color. Can believe they sold out fast.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The quality of the fabric is not how the used to be.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bandana I wish it had longer ends so I could tie it successfully around my neck. Working in the garden it keeps coming undone. Otherwise it was effective at keeping small bugs away.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love BugsAway Woven Bandana! I wear my pretty bandana every time I get into a bugsy environment, and so far it has kept the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work well! I usually get eaten alive in the backyard by mosquitoes but only got bit once last time i was wearing one of these.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style and soft I purchased this in a more feminine color and appreciate having a great scarf that I can use for both style and social distancing!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did. Who doesn’t need a good bandana?
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpacking Staple I picked this up, last summer, to help me brave the buggy backwoods of Yellowstone’s grasslands. I it on my pack, where it rested on my neck and shoulders, and I didn’t think about it again until my partner (with no BugsAway gear) complained about bites on his neck and ears! I’ll definitely be seeking out more BugsAway gear in the very near future!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t breathe dust and bugs! These are fantastic! Used on a Yellowstone family reunion where we all had one. Used more often in an African safari with my husband in Zambia.
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>