Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
BugsAway® Woven Bandana is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

BugsAway® Woven Bandana

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
BugsAway® Woven Bandana is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$12.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$12.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Measures 23” x 23”
Description
The BugsAway® Woven Bandana is an all-cotton classic that goes around your neck, wrist, or tied to your pack—because everyone deserves to be free of those annoying insects. Its bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.16oz (32.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Cotton
  • Style Number: 3153-3141
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses I bought the bandanna years ago still looks great and has many uses, including a corona face mask.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and it works! Love my bandana! Bugs love me and I was willing to try anything! Love the neck gaiter, too.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item - Tested In Field When I walked home from the bar one night in Nosara, Costa Rica, with only the moonlight guiding me down the dirt road, one of these bandana's around my neck was the only bug protection I had, for a 3 mile walk home, and i did not get one bite or have any hovering bug issues all the way = works great. recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugsAway Really! I never have enough of these bandana to wrap around my neck, tie on my backpack or wrist or anywhere you like. Just bought the red and pink to share too and I own a few of the older version of the ones with bugs in the center. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color It is easy to use. It works well. As advertised. It also helps by just putting on the table when sitting outside. You don't actually have to wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bandanna I love the bandannas. I hope they work! I have only worn it once, so far. They look really nice.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple uses I bought bandanas on sale as an inexpensive way to protect and tie-up hair, make a protective "collar" while in the outdoors. I feel more confident and they are light weight.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work I love these (I have 3), and they actually keep mosquitoes away, though sometimes I have to wear more than one at a time. I also spread one on my pillow at night. They are extremely cool-looking as well.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE! WISH YOU HAD MORE COLORS! EX: ORANGE, BROWN, ETC.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>